Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro

Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro

Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3220 Gate City Blvd
Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro in Greensboro

# 24 of 61 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was unbelievably helpful and professional. We made a last minute reservation and they went above and beyond to support our family to include our small dog. I would recommend this HOTEL to everyone and would definitely stay again if in the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, great location nice helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Swannanoa, NC
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price! Free breakfast and dinner! Staff was very friendly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious and updated. Bed was super comfy. The breakfast and the "happy hour" with snacks was nice.
The area seems to have been nicer at one point but seemed a little rough if you had to venture out to a convenience store. Darryl's Woodfire Grill next door was great though. At least there were some decent restaurants near by.
Solo Traveler
Richard from West Orange, NJ
March 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Happy hour drinks
The door to get inside from parking was not working properly. The elevator was slow and the lights didn't work for direction to go down.
Gregory from Charlottesville, VA
March 7, 2017
10.0
Everything
No
Solo Traveler
Angeline from Greensboro, NC
February 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, hospitality
When I checked in the young lady was waiting on a customer her attitude was not well,I was here to relax...I take a Sabbatical here as often as i can.Well before she could wait on me a young man walked up and helped me,hewas exception helpful & nice
Verified Hotel Guest from Four Oaks, NC
January 24, 2017
10.0
It was very clean modern and well-maintained. Everyone we met there was friendly and accommodating. Couldn't believe a nice little Buffet of snack food they set up at night with the free drinks! Breakfast the Sunday morning was good also
I enjoyed my stay and would certainly go there again if I had the opportunity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albemarle, NC
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Araya from Walterboro, SC
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Still one of the worst in the chain. If you are a fan of this hotel chain which I am don't go to this one save your money shirt and across the street
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Greensboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.