Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1088 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton in Fenton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cassville, MO
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They make it an overall experience. From the staff to the room it was really nice. Second time we have stayed at this hotel. We really like it.
Couple
Blake from Saint Louis, MO
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Daniel from Fargo, ND
July 1, 2016
10.0
1st stay at Drury. The staff was exceptional! The rooms were outstanding. I would definitely recommend this chain of hotels.
Not one thing! This place was awesome
Jonathan from Casco, WI
June 27, 2016
10.0
The room was very nice.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The site was clean and staff was very helpful/friendly. The breakfast and other food was nice when you have kids with you. Free internet & wifi is a definite plus with pre-teens. Didn't realize hotel was pet friendly. Definite plus.
The only improvemet that needs to be made is queen size beds in the room when you are traveling with more that 2 in a room. I would think most people would want that size.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness,quiet, free coupons for free drinks; popcorn and soda in the afternoon. Went to the wrong Drury hotel but was given directions to correct one.
Couple
Greg from Columbia City, IN
May 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is the perfect spot for us to stop on our way to Oklahoma! Easy on and easy off location.
Couple
Richard from Naples, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 26, 2016
10.0
We had an excellent overall experience. Evening food was great, breakfast food was great, staff was great, pool was great. We have only good things to say about our experience.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.