Hotels in Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1088 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely pleasant. Extras of dinner and drinks was very nice.
Room smelled of cleaner or deodorizer and was quite irritating. Question if this was really a non smoking room. Bathtub was very slow to drain.

Too many animals In hotel. Direction to hotel after exiting the highway lacking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Springfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good.
The room smelled like someone had smoked in it. When I complained, I was told there were no other rooms available, but they would send housekeeping up to "deodorize" the room. When we returned the room still smelled! The room was not the cleanest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Champaign, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Provided snacks and drinks in the evening. Free popcorn and soda until 10pm.

Enjoyed the fitness room. Included free weights.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Traverse City, MI
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING!

Definitely not a 3 Star! Dumpy! Actually felt more dirty when I left than when I checked in! Not pleasant!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Independence, MO
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly helpful staff, the rooms were immaculate, the food was terrific.
nothing.

Rooms were quiet, road noise at a very minimum.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room. Excellent amenities. Breakfast and light dinner provided for free. Good value
Terry from Blackwell, MO
March 12, 2014
10.0
Staff was helpful. Management always visible, food was great! very nice place to stay.
Couple
Ahren from St. Louis, MO
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, the room was very clean and spacious.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judith from Grover, MO
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Left one of my adapters in the room -- when back up and checked and put away until I can get back there to retrieve it.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Trenton, MO
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg