Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1088 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Quincy, IL
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent guest service. They went out and bought an electric fan at my request to make my family more comfortable.
No.

Nice pool and hot tub. Excellent complementary food!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast and evening snack.
No

Hotel was very clean and my grandkids loved the free popcorn, the free soda and most of all the swimming pool.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Dixon, IL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
pool food,
Police were there for some reason, and no one offered up conversation about the obvious tension.

slow elevator

Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
May 12, 2014
10.0
The value of the money spent, included ample breakfast, happy hour and substantial food so no need to go purchase dinner.

Slightly dated furniture but comfortable beds and AC worked well. Seems like more motels would install taller toilets for all of us who need them.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Saint Louis, MO
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Having utilized accommodations at 5 Star Hotels, Drury Inn was excellent! Andy and Patrick at the Desk took care of my registration and accommodation, made me feel like I was a frequent guest and was at home. A pleasant feeling after a long day at work.
Absolutely nothing was out of order. This place runs like the best of handmade clocks from ages past. Keeping pace and time with activities flowing very smoothly. They have their act together.

The room was exceptional, the staff took note when one asks questions, they stop what they are doing: smiled and listened intently to best entertain/provide for my requests.

Couple
Rick from Mount Vernon, IN
April 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to please
Elevator very slow. Long wait to upper floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Greendale, WI
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was incredibly nice and the entire place was very clean. The complimentary breakfast and hot evening food with drinks were great extras that really help when travelling with a family.
Occasional slight highway noise (seemed to be due to extraordinarily loud trucks/cars), but not enough to affect opinion of the hotel.

All the staff truly seemed to want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. I cannot rate this hotel highly enough.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was extremely pleasant. Extras of dinner and drinks was very nice.
Room smelled of cleaner or deodorizer and was quite irritating. Question if this was really a non smoking room. Bathtub was very slow to drain.

Too many animals In hotel. Direction to hotel after exiting the highway lacking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Springfield, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good.
The room smelled like someone had smoked in it. When I complained, I was told there were no other rooms available, but they would send housekeeping up to "deodorize" the room. When we returned the room still smelled! The room was not the cleanest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Champaign, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Provided snacks and drinks in the evening. Free popcorn and soda until 10pm.

Enjoyed the fitness room. Included free weights.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg