Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Fenton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1088 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Des Moines, IA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very helpful an very nice people! The pool was awesome an it was cool there was a toddler waiting pool too!
Needed more supervision in the hot tub so there weren't as many kids in it..so parents can relax better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oskaloosa, IA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for the price. Good food, love the adult drink tickets. Nice pool and hot tub. We had 2 teenagers and a 5 and 8 year old. Great for all. Management and staff were great. Especially liked the nighttime manager. He was very friendly and helpful.

This hotel is approximately 20 minutes away from everything we were seeing in St. Louis. From the zoo, the City museum and the Arch. Great location and good service. Mall and movies nearby also. Would stay here anytime we are visiting St Louis. Pool is inside/outside. Nice hot tub and even a small little pool for toddlers if you have them. Good hotel for the price.

Couple
Kenneth from Des Moines, IA
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Providing a meal pm and am was very nice.
The elevator wasn't working so had to haul suitcases up the stairs. Wasn't their fault but still an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Mexico, MO
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I wish I could give the staff an 11! Everyone from the manager to housekeeping was amazing! They all acted like they were glad we were there and asked how our trip was and what fun plans we had! They really made our stay wonderful. And the snacks...!
Honestly, nothing they could control. There were other guests that were just inconsiderate. They were drinking and kind of obnoxious in the hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doniphan, MO
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, staff.
No Microwave or Refrigerator in room. A Zoo at Breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gloria from Lees Summit, MO
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff go out of thier way to please and make our stay the best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed. Great staff.
Hotel was drab and dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Decatur, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff..very personable and always with a smile on their face...I had a small problem and referred it to manager on duty and it was handled immediately..will definitely be returning in april
Nothing...everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, AR
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast & staff & cleanliness was very good & motel was nice.
The rooms are very small for a 3 star hotel otherwise it would easily meet a 3 star rating

Had never stayed at a Drury Inn before. Was very impressed except for the size of rooms we are a family with a baby & ther was hardly room for a pack-n-play with all the furniture in the room. The staff was very nice & everything was clean! Good breakfast! Was just surprised at size of rooms for a 3 star hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.