Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
10393 Reed Street
Westminster, CO 80021

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster in Westminster

# 5 of 8 hotels in Westminster
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It's nice when they remember you. The staff was nice and warm. As a return guest I was happy and will return.
there was nothing that I disliked I think the hotel has done a fantastic job but there was some opportunities with their food, being a restaurant manager I just noticed some missteps on handling, storing and Temp control of the food but easy fixes.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Lee'S Summit, MO
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location and the provided breakfast and evening snacks was great!
Couple
Nancy from Scottsdale, AZ
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Group Traveler
Jay from Portland, OR
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and attentive service from the entire staff. Clean modern hotel plus lots of free food and drinks. What more can you ask.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Offered a quality breakfast buffet, and I was surprised by the variety offered on the "snack" menu. I easily made a dinner of it. The hotel provides tremendous value, and the staff was very friendly.
Both Denver and Boulder are a bit of drive away, but I can see where its location between both provides some convenience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the feature that was offered in the evening of snacks and free drinks. Along with the selection of food offered for the morning brunch. The staff that we encountered during the stay were very friendly and helpful.
Wish that there was a list of places to eat listed in each room if some one did not want to utilize room service or arrived to late to participate in the evening amenities of snacks and drinks or if they got up to late to have the free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Savannah, TN
September 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Met above my expectations , I can't think of anything I would change with staff or service !The whole Denver trip I experienced was 110% !!
The morons that visited the bar in front on motel , lil noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked everything about this hotel.
N/A
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Denver Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.