Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

# 17 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Seth from Columbus, OH
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Falls Church, VA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff, husband loved the popcorn, that there was a pool, breakfast and free drinks, and could handle our own luggage
we were happy
Darren from Greensburg, IN
April 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms and free food all day long
Pool was a little small for size of hotel and not heated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napoleon, OH
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Nice breakfast.
Waiting at front desk with 3 other customers for 10 minutes with no one around to help us.

Clean. Comfortable. Good experience over all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
January 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barton from Stanford, KY
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

First time staying at a drury inn. We loved it. Large spacious rooms that easily accommodated a pack- n- play and 3 children. Clean and bright. Breakfast was great and so was the free soft drink during the day. Will definitely stay again.

Group Traveler
Susan from Shelbyville, IN
November 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Manager present most all the time. He was friendly to visitors and pleasant but direct to the employees. He appeared kind and efficient.
I had three rooms. The carpet appeared stained in all rooms.

We enjoy location and friendly staff. We have quite a group and staff appear very accommodating

Group Traveler
Christine from Britton, MI
September 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Room and bathroom was clean and spacious.
It could use a couple more luggage holders in the room.

Overall room was great, staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good and we liked the hours of the breakfast and the snacks and pop that was available in the evening was a real nice touch. We will be Back!!! Thanks

Couple
Andrew from Warren, MI
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Clean.
Children in pool were not supervised. Parents left area for a very long length of time.

enjoyed the 5:00 p.m. dinner and free hot breakfast.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg