Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

# 18 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Akron, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All of the extras.. food drink....staff was awesome
Not a large dinner selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything but especially the breakfast and kickbacks
Room floor was really dirty. Kids feet visibly dirty. No DVD players or movie in room for kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Saint Clair Shores, MI
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I absolutely loved the free meals they had...it was nice not to have to worry about spending more money on food...the staff was especially nice and friendly
The room had an odor to it when the air was turned on..there also was a couple stains on the floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Depew, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, the room, the food, the staff - top notch. we will be staying here again.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockbourne, OH
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast and drinks
The gym was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasant staff and environment.
Would prefer real butter and ingredients in the food. Very crowded breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Included breakfast, light dinner, evening popcorn and unlimited free soda! Indoor/Outdoor pool and hot tub. Quiet comfortable rooms.

This hotel was awesome. I usually don't pay as much as I paid for this hotel but it had some great reviews and my wife and I were bringing our daughter along with some kids who may not have many other chances for a trip like this so we wanted it to be memorable for them. I am extremely glad we decided to stay here! The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool and the hot tub. The evening light meal was perfect for them also. Chicken strips, mac and cheese, nachos, salad, hot dogs, baked potatoes, and all the mountain dew they could drink. After a 2 hour dip in the pool we each grabbed a bag of popcorn (also included) and another drink and headed up to our quiet and comfortable beds to relax before a long day of exploring the Creation Museum the next day. Everything appeared very clean and well taken care of and the staff member working in the food area was very kind when one of my girls spilled her popcorn on the floor...for the second time. My only complaint was that there were a couple of high strung (probably from the unlimited mountain dew) little boys in the pool area without adult supervision. I would highly recommend The Drury. The little extra you will pay is worth it when you consider what you will save on eating out. I easily saved $50+ on the cost of breakfast, dinner and snacks for the two days. I also recommend checking out the Creation Museum while you are in town. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms and free food all day long
Pool was a little small for size of hotel and not heated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barton from Stanford, KY
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

First time staying at a drury inn. We loved it. Large spacious rooms that easily accommodated a pack- n- play and 3 children. Clean and bright. Breakfast was great and so was the free soft drink during the day. Will definitely stay again.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.