Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

# 19 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Ottawa, OH
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was the most enjoyable hotel experience I have ever had in my life. Seriously.This hotel was exceptionally clean with staff that was friendly and caring. The food in the evening and morning was wonderful. I wish ALL hotels were like this hotel!
I loved everything about our stay.
Couple
Jeremy from Lafayette, IN
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Awesome free dinner and breakfast. Super friendly staff.
Soap dispensers in showers

Get there in time for free dinner and drinks.

Couple
Christopher from Westfield, IN
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gwendolyn at the front desk was great. She sorted through a few issues for me expertly and timely.
Minor quibble, but the thermostat was off by a good 6 degrees. Just had to compensate to be comfortable.

Decent hot breakfast and a supper offered. The popcorn and drinks served from 3-10pm was a real winner with us.

Couple
Ed from Louisville, KY
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Ashtabula, OH
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent food, atmosphere and room.
Pool area is very noisy, however this is typical with small indoor pool areas. Eating times involved HUGE lines of people. Rightfully so, the food was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazeysburg, OH
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice room size, and the staff was very helpful and kind. Not just to me and my husband but everyone.
I was full of people and the noise in the lobby super load.
Couple
Cheryl from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and having a refrigerator & microwave in the room.
No.

The lobby was beautiful and the staff treated us like we were special people. The manager was visible during breakfast and any special requests were met with a friendly attitude and helpfulness.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Wichita, KS
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Falls Church, VA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff, husband loved the popcorn, that there was a pool, breakfast and free drinks, and could handle our own luggage
we were happy
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg