Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North in Cincinnati

# 19 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wuppertal, Germany
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean hotel, spacious rooms, helpful staff. Got good value.
Very happy with everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasant staff and environment.
Would prefer real butter and ingredients in the food. Very crowded breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Huntington, IN
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Karen was fabulous! The other employees were nice, but she went above and beyond! The hotel was clean, spacious, comfortable, loved the breakfast and free soft drinks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Included breakfast, light dinner, evening popcorn and unlimited free soda! Indoor/Outdoor pool and hot tub. Quiet comfortable rooms.

This hotel was awesome. I usually don't pay as much as I paid for this hotel but it had some great reviews and my wife and I were bringing our daughter along with some kids who may not have many other chances for a trip like this so we wanted it to be memorable for them. I am extremely glad we decided to stay here! The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool and the hot tub. The evening light meal was perfect for them also. Chicken strips, mac and cheese, nachos, salad, hot dogs, baked potatoes, and all the mountain dew they could drink. After a 2 hour dip in the pool we each grabbed a bag of popcorn (also included) and another drink and headed up to our quiet and comfortable beds to relax before a long day of exploring the Creation Museum the next day. Everything appeared very clean and well taken care of and the staff member working in the food area was very kind when one of my girls spilled her popcorn on the floor...for the second time. My only complaint was that there were a couple of high strung (probably from the unlimited mountain dew) little boys in the pool area without adult supervision. I would highly recommend The Drury. The little extra you will pay is worth it when you consider what you will save on eating out. I easily saved $50+ on the cost of breakfast, dinner and snacks for the two days. I also recommend checking out the Creation Museum while you are in town. ...read more

Couple
Greg from Wichita, KS
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Seth from Columbus, OH
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Falls Church, VA
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff, husband loved the popcorn, that there was a pool, breakfast and free drinks, and could handle our own luggage
we were happy
Darren from Greensburg, IN
April 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms and free food all day long
Pool was a little small for size of hotel and not heated
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg