Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 18 of 69 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tammara from Walker, MI
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daren from North Canton, OH
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and enjoyable hotel. The perks with the food, pop, and popcorn was great for the kids. They also loved the indoor/outdoor pool. Rooms were large and comfortable with one of the best hotel bathrooms I have ever had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Henryville, IN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfasts, evening snack and social time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warfield, KY
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the best vacation experiences we have ever had! Room and hotel were exceptionally clean and ALL the staff went above expectations to meet our every need. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Cincinnati area.
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Columbus, OH
May 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the guy at the front desk, was top notch. He went out of his way to expedite my early check-in and then got me directions to my swim meet that I was attending.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Albans, WV
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love everything. The snacks, drinks, pool and seeing other people dogs is the best!!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OH
March 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean pool & hot tub, great breakfast & dinner, clean room
Senior Travelers
Derek from Collingwood, Canada
February 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel is new and very up to date compared to other chains like Holiday inn, Days inn etc who are tired and overdue for renovation.Also I like the fact that Drurys include dinner unlike the other chains.
Could do with more elevators...although there were two only one appeared to be in use.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 31, 2016
10.0
Professional staff with excellent customer service. It's a 2-3 star hotel that is done exceptionally well.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.