Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 18 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, OH
July 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Beautiful lobby and friendly staff.
We were excited about breakfast and the kickback hour but the hotel was so busy it was more of an inconvenience than anything. Also, the pool was disappointing and dirty.
Erica from Aberdeen, OH
July 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The Kick back was awesome and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, OH
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved how clean the bathroom was and the free dinner buffet. For the price this was a great hotel.
I did not like that there was dog hair all over the carpet, and my least favorite part was the dog hair IN the bed. Disgusting!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Oxford, OH
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free dinner, breakfast, snacks, and beverages.
Pool is small so it got very crowded easily and the depth of the pool increases quickly so it didn't allow my youngest weak swimmer to venture any further than just a foot or two from the bottom of the steps.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Evansville, IN
April 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ayr, Canada
March 29, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
March 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was quiet, clean, accessible, staff was outstanding!  It was and will be our home away from home!
Rotating breakfast menu would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees
Our room smelled of smoke
Business Traveler
Tammara from Walker, MI
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.