Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2265 E Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 20 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 31, 2016
10.0
Professional staff with excellent customer service. It's a 2-3 star hotel that is done exceptionally well.
Business Traveler
Michael from Franklin, TN
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I always stay here when I work in Cincinnati. Excellent location.
This time I was put in Room 215 right off the elevator. It was very noisy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
September 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Customer service, cleanliness, renovated bathrooms (including large pump shampoo/conditioner/body wash), and free breakfast and wifi.
Smell of cigarettes in first room and remnants in second room they put us in (guessing it used to be a smoking hotel so the smell never fully goes away?) and not soft Kleenex.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lindsey from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was immaculate! Breakfast was amazing
The A/C in the room wasn't very cold
Group Traveler
Boby from Santa Rosa, CA
August 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very nice. This was my second time to be at the Drury was surprised to learn that the served an evening meal, I very much enjoyed my stay and look forward to visiting again in the near future.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
July 28, 2015
I liked that the hotel had other places to eat nearby. With the free food that the hotel offered I didn't have to go out to eat if I did not want to. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Akron, OH
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All of the extras.. food drink....staff was awesome
Not a large dinner selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything but especially the breakfast and kickbacks
Room floor was really dirty. Kids feet visibly dirty. No DVD players or movie in room for kids.
Business Traveler
Randall from Portsmouth, OH
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very good HOT breakfast. Enjoyable hot comfort food and drinks from 5:30 - 7 pm.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.