Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7939 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 19 of 61 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
August 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Its proximity and the cleanliness!
The room I reserved wasn't available so they gave me a cheaper room but charged me the same price as the room I reserved. Wasn't pleased.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff, clean spacious room, COMFY beds, convenient snacks and breakfast. LOVE the large historical photos in the lobby.
Ricardo from Jackson, MS
July 28, 2015
We like everything in this hotel.
Sean from Victor, NY
July 27, 2015
Free breakfast, happy hour and snacks. Great facilities and helpful staff. Terrific showers and the only hotel smart enough to have a wall-mounted dispenser for hair/body soap and conditioner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, AR
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great ! Staff were so friendly and so helpful with directions to sites and places to eat. The bed was so comfortable and the room was very clean. Having the drinks and snacks is great and we met some very nice people. Would stay again! :)
The water took awhile to heat but no other concerns during the stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Henderson, NV
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Our room was incredibly smokey and they even had a sign posted about not smoking but obviously they have never enforced rule. It was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
Food menu does not change. It gets old if you stay more than one night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Bullard, TX
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities provided.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Giddings, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The consistency in which every Drury Inn is always exceptional! Breakfast and kick back are always perfect and AFFORDABLE! THANK YOU!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved everything about Drury Inn!! I truly enjoyed the 5:30PM meal they serve! Love the indoor pool and gym!
It seems that they need more luggage carts to assist with loading and unloading. Maybe some of the people accidentally left them in their rooms, but it was inconvenient not having one. We still had a great time!
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.