Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7939 Essen Park Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 19 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Hollywood, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Baton Rouge, LA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location and the view from my window. I called for early check in it no problem.
When I checked in the older lady at the desk was rude. She didn't speak nor was she nice.

Hotel was lovely.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 25, 2014
9.0
veru clean, free extras, cute pool

will be staying here again to take advantage of the pet policy

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchez, MS
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jackie from Calgary, Canada
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was great and there was a shuttle to the ball game and the room had everything we needed
No it was great

We missed the happy hour because we were at the football game but breakfast in the morning was very good. We would stay there again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is extremely accommodating and the rooms are very comfortable. Bath amenities are nice and the entire property is clean and well maintained. Breakfast and evening reception are both of good quality.
Nothing I can think of.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from New Orleans, LA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely pleasant staff...spacious room along with complimentary breakfast and kickback. Indoor pool
No....everything was wonderful

My family and I were very impressed with all the amenities that this hotel had to offer. The staff were very polite. This hotel is kid friendly. The rooms were spacious with comfortable beds.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Lafayette, LA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very attentive to our needs and were able to answer any questions we had.
We could hear the water running from the room above us, but other than that, nothing else.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Durant, OK
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was right on the beach. It was clean and very nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The only down side was that the covered parking was very limited.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg