Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6520 South Lee Street
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

# 2 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darlene from Cherry Hill, NJ
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast and a 5:30 pm meal and 3 free drinks. It was clean and the staff was friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anniston, AL
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The thing that I liked best about this hotel was the free Kickback meal that they served. It was very delicious, and they had many items to choose from. It really exceeded my expectations!
When we first arrived, the staff member who checked us in carried on a phone conversation right in front of us. I had been driving for a couple of hours and just wanted to get to the room asap; I really didn't appreciate her not respecting my time.

The best thing for me about this hotel was definitely the food. The hot breakfast buffet was very scrumptious; there were several items to choose from, and the food tasted great! Another thing that I liked was that they didn't just serve regular orange juice; they went that extra mile and serve fresh squeezed oj. The Kickback meal that is served everyday really exceeded my expectations. Everything was delicious, and I also liked that you can get up to 3 complimentary alcoholic beverages with your meal. They also serve free popcorn and beverages in the afternoon. We didn't even have to eat out during our stay at this hotel, and I really appreciated that! Another thing that I liked was that they have an indoor and outdoor pool. They have it where the outside is connected to the inside, and you can swim underneath the partition to get to the other side. I thought that this was pretty cool! I'll definitely stay at this hotel again of there is one in the area where I'm traveling! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Gastonia, NC
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool didn't have large enough shallow area for small kidsm
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
July 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Collierville, TN
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and the food and beverages provided were excellent. We would definitely stay here again as well as recommend Drury Inn and Suites to all our family and friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Bradenton, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were exceptional. I stay at a lot of hotels. This was sets itself apart from the others. The staff enjoy making sure the guests are satisfied.
My daughter in law was up all night getting clothes washed and did not get any sleep. The washer did not spin properly and too forever for the clothes to dry. They fixed the problem the next morning but the sleep had been lost and we hadhad toto go.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Grovetown, GA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was awesome and extremely friendly. The rooms, common areas, pool area were clean. Free breakfast and evening meal allowed us to save money and time. We enjoyed our stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was excellent and the staff was EXTREMELY helpful and friendly. My kids loved the indoor pool. The free evening meal is an excellent idea and makes this hotel an even better value.
Although recently updated, you can tell this is an older building. The locations of the elevators and entrances was a little confusing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IL
June 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
pet friendlycleanlinessfriendly staffgood food
Business Traveler
Don from Montgomery, AL
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
530 meet and greet
Could hear every vehicle on 75 all night long. Hard to get rest
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.