Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6520 South Lee Street
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

# 1 of 10 hotels in Morrow
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lichelle from Maple Grove, MN
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Springfield, TN
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the staff, especially Tegan who greeted me and made sure I was taken care of. I loved the evening "kickback" food and beverages and the room was great.
I was there only one night but everything was great.

The room was clean and well appointed. Despite being close to the interstate, I heard no noise from either outside of the hotel or inside. Everyone, to a person, was friendly and helpful. They seemed to actually care that I stayed with them. I will return when I return to Atlanta.

Business Traveler
Dawn from Indianapolis, IN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location for south Atlanta
Towels were not as plush as typical hotels

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and decent food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
All the included perks were nice. Free popcorn and soda in the evening. Full hot breakfast in the mornings.
Our room faced I-75 and hwy 54, which meant we heard lots of loud traffic constantly. There isn't much sound-proofing at all. Our A/C also made loud clicking noises every time it turned on, and didn't seem to regulate the temp well.

This hotel was fine for a single night's stay on the way to Atlanta. It's convenient to I-75, so after a good breakfast, we were on our way toward downtown. Bring earplugs if you need a peaceful night's rest though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful. They offer a decent breakfast and dinner. Nice touch after traveling! Bed was comfortable and the temperature was easy to regulate in the room. I would stay again!
Klari from Birmingham, AL
February 5, 2013
I did not stay at the hotel. I was out of town and my daughter had surgery. I tried to cancel by email but my credit card was charged for the room for two nights and I did not go! I am extremely upset with priceline and will NEVER use it again! Klari
see above

see above

Group Traveler
Jaime from Hamilton, GA
November 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, free breakfast AND dinner which was tasty!

Great stay and very comfy beds! Staff was helpful and friendly!

Senior Travelers
Rich from Springfield, VA
August 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The morning meal was amazing. It included scrambled eggs and sausage.

The hotel common areas and my room were clean. The room had all the essentials - coffee maker, flat screen TV, great a/c. The breakfast was great and included eggs and sausage. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Blair from Mt. Carmel, IL
March 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the evening hours d'oeuvres & breakfast.
Location maybe too close to noise of Interstate.

Met up with standards of a 2-3 star. It was clean with friendly employees. Easy to get to from interstate but this made it a little to noisy,and construction made it difficult to turn left when leaving. Really liked the evening snacks. Nice touch for weary travelers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Headland, AL
March 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff and my room was very nice for the price.
Room air conditioner did not get very cold.

I normally stay at courtyard by Mariott or Staybridge suites. I didnt realized that Drury Inn was that nice and for that little money.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg