Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6520 South Lee Street
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South in Morrow

# 2 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Statesboro, GA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome, everything was great and and customer service was great also great.
Couple
Neil from Leesburg, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
As I have found we have enjoyed Drury Inn Hotels.
All was great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms are a bit small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Rincon, GA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
VERY friendly staff! More friendly than some 4 Diamond Luxury hotels that I have been to that supposedly set the standard for hospitality (hint: RC).
Elevator slow.
Couple
Chandra from Lilburn, GA
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
free food, free parking, free late check out, comfortable bedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Kitchener, Canada
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to get to traveling to Florida. Would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamitos, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast in morning. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Had some issues connecting to free wi fi, staff gave me a toll free number to call and tech walked me through in 5 minutes. Very helpful.
Didn't know they had no food service, other than free breakfast, but staff helped me find a place to eat at 10:30pm (after flying 5 hours with 3 hour time change from west coast) arrived late.
Business Traveler
Lichelle from Maple Grove, MN
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Springfield, TN
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the staff, especially Tegan who greeted me and made sure I was taken care of. I loved the evening "kickback" food and beverages and the room was great.
I was there only one night but everything was great.

The room was clean and well appointed. Despite being close to the interstate, I heard no noise from either outside of the hotel or inside. Everyone, to a person, was friendly and helpful. They seemed to actually care that I stayed with them. I will return when I return to Atlanta.

Business Traveler
Dawn from Indianapolis, IN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location for south Atlanta
Towels were not as plush as typical hotels

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and decent food.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg