Hotels in Fenton

Drury Inn & Suites Arnold

Drury Inn & Suites Arnold

Drury Inn & Suites Arnold Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3800 State Route 141
Arnold, MO 63010

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Arnold in Fenton

# 3 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Arnold
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Arnold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Arnold

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from Columbus, IN
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool/hot tub
Hot tub could have been hotter & found gum on bottom of hot tub

Very nice!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Peoria, IL
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient access from highway. Breakfast included. Nice size room
No all was good
Couple
Thomas from Poland, OH
December 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean. The complimentary dinner which is served nightly is very nice.
The dogs in the hotel and people coming back from the pool with no shoes or cover-ups.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Bellevue, WA
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was excellent even though workng holiday.
not very quiet. Hallways might be expected, but heard all the plumbing and some neighbors

Great short stay. Great staff.

Couple
Russell from Glen Head, NY
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean
No

One of the best Hotels for the money I have ever stayed in

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Evansville, IN
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, room size, staff, free breakfast, pool, evening snack with cocktails.
Small complaints- bathroom door doesn't lock and no exhaust fan, would prefer sink separate from shower area so two can use at the same time.

Excellent value we will be staying here again for sure. The hotel is spotless and the entire staff was super friendly. Double queen room was a good size. Breakfast is decent as well as evening snack, and free cocktails were a huge surprise. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby, including Starbucks. Hotel is super quiet. We were worried as our room was next to elevator but we heard nothing the entire night. ...read more

Group Traveler
Micheal from Ames, IA
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
IT WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEEDS!!!
NO

THE SPOT WAS GREAT AND THE SERVICE AND EXTRAS WERE VERY GOOD!!!

Couple
Craig from Eudora, KS
December 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
The people, the free food, the swimming pool/hot tub
No lock on bathroom door, no exhaust in bathroom, room was cramped

The Double Queen bed room we stayed in was cramped, on the 5th floor even though hardly anyone was staying at the hotel. There is no lock on the bathroom and no exhaust in the bathroom. Cleaning person will knock on the door at 7am even if the DND sign is on the handle. And if you tell them to leave they come back EVERY HOUR until you check out. The best thing about the hotel was the pool/hot tub. The pool was warm which I like. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Barb from Champaign, IL
September 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly, offered free drinks when we got there.
Security cards were hard to use, did not match instructions, could not get in the doors.

Everything was top notch and comfortable, clean. Needed a bathroom vent fan. Loved the decor and TV good.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Cartersville, GA
June 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms. The beds were comfortable, as well as the pillows. It was also nice to have free drinks at night too.
There was no heating lamp in the bathroom, but that was not a big deal.

Very attractive hotel. I enjoyed the feeling that I got from the workers there. It was also in an excellent location that was easy to find. Internet connection was simple and fast, both in surfing speed and connecting to it. In short, the stay felt more like an experience rather than just another visit.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Arnold
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Arnold
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg