Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
145 North 44th Street
Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon in Mount Vernon

# 4 of 13 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Cincinnati, OH
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very clean.
Bed was uncomfortable.
Justin from Dexter, MN
January 6, 2016
10.0
Lobby was nice and clean free popcorn and pop room was very clean and roomy bed was comfortable bathroom was way more than I could have expected indoor outdoor pool was excellent and the breakfast was excellent best breakfast I have ever had at hotel
No there was not one thing that I would change best hotel I have ever stayed at and the staff was equally as good very friendly
Senior Travelers
Deborah from London, Canada
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was everything we needed PLUS! I wasn't expecting that the dinner and drinks were included, so that was a nice surprise.
I can't think of anything.
Couple
David from Edgewater, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
How quiet it was
Group Traveler
Dale from Sedalia, MO
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is excellent in all aspects!
Nothing to dislike here. Other hotel managers should stay here for a week to learn how to properly run a hotel.
Solo Traveler
Barry from Mount Vernon, IL
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice newer property. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Everything was very good
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Mt Carmel, IL
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's easy to get to & is very pleasant.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The housekeeper kept knocking on the doors before 10 am. Once she realized I had not checked out she apologized and left the someone else came and knk ked on the doors. Once again it was before 10:30 am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Symsonia, KY
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Hill, IL
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very friendly.
Staffs knowledge of system could be improved

The 1-800 # for drury said that the hotel was completely booked when it wasn't.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.