Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
145 North 44th Street
Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon in Mount Vernon

# 4 of 12 hotels in Mount Vernon
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Henderson, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very nice! Cleanest room I've ever stayed in. I loved that they had nice rooms for families with a pet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roberto from Florence, KY
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the staff, up to date features, the breakfast, as well as the drink hour during the evening. Definitely will stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service and staff was phenomenal
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free dinner, mixed drinks, popcorn, soda, breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness & awesome service!
Nothing
Couple
Sergio from Cicero, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean. The breakfast was good and the staff seemed good also.
My reservation didn't come to their system after I booked. I waited about 30 minutes to get to my room
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from South Bend, IN
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, friendly and nice extra's like breakfast.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and price were excellent for our travels. The breakfast and evening reception were nice for our family so we didn't have to go to restaurants. The pool was clean.
EVERY room was open to having pets ... There weren't desognated rooms or floors. This potentially caused a problem because we have children with severe allergies. The staff did an extra cleaning but it would be nice if pets were limited to certain rooms.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Mt. Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.