Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile in Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
824 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Mobile in Mobile

# 18 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sai from Dallas, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendly staff
Foul smell in elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
hot continental breakfast
soooooooo completely dated! small flat screen TVs were about the only thing updated in the whole place.
Couple
David from La Porte, TX
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff-complimentary breakfast and evening meals
nothing

The price is a little higher but they make up for it on the complimentary items free coffee and soda, breakfast, evening snack/meal. The beds and pillows are great! I am a big fan of the Drury Hotels

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinsey, AL
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff. Fountain soda machine is a great convenience. Free breakfast was good as well.
Our first room was a big mess, obviously never got housekeeping service. They immediately assigned us a new room.

Nothing fancy, just what you'd expect for the star level. The extras they provide make it a very satisfying deal.

Verified Hotel Guest from Friendswood, TX
April 27, 2014
10.0
all employees were very courteous and polite, and also that it was a pet friendly motel where we could bring our small dog with us. it is also only about 10 minutes away from family members we went to visit.
no

we will be back when we return to Mobile to visit with our daughter and granddaughter again soon.

Couple
Joy from Joppa, AL
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Louis from Fredericksburg, VA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Bluff, GA
April 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from San Antonio, TX
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very professional & helpful. We check-in before 3:00 pm and the front desk person (Ms Hall). Made sure we got a room right away. All of the front desk personnel were great. Also, during the breakfast the staff was outstanding.
I did not like the placement of the sink (outside the bathroom and it lack space).

Enough we were not there for shopping, but it was in a good location for dining and shopping.

Business Traveler
Alicia from Camden, AL
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like that the hotel was exceptionally clean, and the meals were an added benefit.
The only problem I had during this stay was the location of my room. It was next to the exercise room, and therefore a little noisy.
Reviews of Drury Inn Mobile
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg