Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile in Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
824 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Mobile in Mobile

# 17 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Park Rapids, MN
December 5, 2014
10.0
The friendly staff who continuously communicate to make sure all is well and good; good representatives of the Mobile community.
Group Traveler
Chywana from Jacksonville, FL
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I'm a native Mobilean and had never stayed at the Drury Inn. I found it to be a very nice hotel with a very attentive staff. It reminded me of a southern comfort style. The free breakfast and happy hour hot food and drinks are the best.
The water had a stale smell but was clear and running great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millport, AL
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location, staff was very accommodating, parking was adequate. The evening reception was nice and the breakfast was excellent. Especially the waffle maker, so good!
Nothing really

Maybe having an area for the taking your luggage to the room on each floor would be helpful.

Business Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, competent staff. Very convenient to USA.
It's a little worn and dated, but otherwise well maintained.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Johns Creek, GA
August 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Church Point, LA
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the drinks and food in the evening and the full breakfast the best.

The ladies working in the serving area for drinks and food for the nicest of any hotel I've ever stayed at.

Couple
Sai from Dallas, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Complimentary breakfast, friendly staff
Foul smell in elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
May 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
hot continental breakfast
soooooooo completely dated! small flat screen TVs were about the only thing updated in the whole place.
Couple
David from La Porte, TX
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff-complimentary breakfast and evening meals
nothing

The price is a little higher but they make up for it on the complimentary items free coffee and soda, breakfast, evening snack/meal. The beds and pillows are great! I am a big fan of the Drury Hotels

Reviews of Drury Inn Mobile
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg