Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile

Drury Inn Mobile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
824 West I-65 Service Road South
Mobile, AL 36609

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Mobile in Mobile

# 18 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Mobile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Mobile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, AR
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, good location, friendly staff and great food.
Room was handicapped. They did not have that listed. Not bad but not the arrangement I'm used to at these motels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Thursday evening gentleman and the two Friday morning ladies were very professional helpful and pleasant. Everything was great, room was very clean and modern.
Couple
Edward from Pacifica, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast options.
Business Traveler
Courtney from Decatur, GA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff the room
Couple
Sandra from Byram, MS
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly service
Expected the room to be bigger
Solo Traveler
Verjester from Stone Mountain, GA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was clean
The ceiling is 7 feet and am 5'8 the bedroom is and bathrom is small, The have dispenser for soap,shampoo, condition, no sitting area. They allow animal in premises and smoking on the outside of building.
Group Traveler
Brian from Lafayette, LA
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. This continued throughout our stay. The breakfast had many more options than I expected and was fresh. Rooms were fresh and clean and beds were comfortable. Will definitely choose Drury again!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
March 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Like staying at the Drury Inn. Like the food in the afternoon and breakfast and staff were great. The bath room could have been cleaned better. always look for the Drury Inn to stay when out of town
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Birmingham, AL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoy the double beds in the room, there was armoire in the room. We had everything we needed. The breakfast was excellent and the workers was nice & kind. The hotel was close to our destination.
Reviews of Drury Inn Mobile
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mobile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.