Drury Inn Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
612 West Expressway 83
Mcallen, TX 78501

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

# 13 of 32 hotels in Mcallen
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Mcallen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Mcallen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Wayne from Schertz, TX
October 14, 2014
7.0
It was just another 20 year old facility that was heavily used and could us a little TLC or drop the rates by 50 %. Before retiring I used this hotel or the Best western Rose Gardens in Mc Allen frequently
Couple
Carlos from Monterrey, Mexico
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have been several times in this hotel. always had good attention.
no

good location, aceptable breakfast, clean and comfort rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel to stay for the price. Clean, warm, cozy, also free internet, free breakfast, even afternoon free refreshment.Also, located by the highway, very convient to all places. I would highly recommand this one to you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was well kept and not outdated, bed and pillows were comfortable, clean and nice place to stay.
The shower was loud and some water came out of faucet.

Overall it was a good experience, nice stay!

Jason from Meridian, MS
September 29, 2014
7.0
They have a good breakfast and an evening meal with happy hour if that's your thing.
The water pressure was horrible, down to a trickle at times in the sink.

Pretty central to anything you would need from food to shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Priscilla from Corpus Christi, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
They fed us! Loved that they had popcorn and Sodas for the guests during the day to snack on. Then 5:30 pm kickback with drinks and delicious food. The breakfast was also fantastic! Great service and staff!
We had wanted a king bed rm but received a 2 bed rm. No king rms available to switch, so we kept the 2 bed rm; room was still great. Also i think the floor we were on had smoking rooms, so the halls smelled a little smoky going down the hall to our rm .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like every thing. and this motel offer free breakfast, and the food is good
no the motel rooms are nice and cleaned and it have free parking and that is a good thing.

this motel is at a good location. and it is closed to every thing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Houston, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Late afternoon free food for customers , so they could snack. Drinks were great, free margaritas was great for customers.
Parking could be better, didn't fell safe to park in the back of hotel. They allowed me to park close to front on their other properties that belong to them.

Your close to all shopping centers, great area to stay if your going to visit family around surrounding small towns.

Reviews of Drury Inn Mcallen
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg