Drury Inn Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen

Drury Inn Mcallen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
612 West Expressway 83
Mcallen, TX 78501

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Mcallen in Mcallen

# 13 of 31 hotels in Mcallen
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Mcallen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Mcallen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Miguel from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Priscilla from Corpus Christi, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
They fed us! Loved that they had popcorn and Sodas for the guests during the day to snack on. Then 5:30 pm kickback with drinks and delicious food. The breakfast was also fantastic! Great service and staff!
We had wanted a king bed rm but received a 2 bed rm. No king rms available to switch, so we kept the 2 bed rm; room was still great. Also i think the floor we were on had smoking rooms, so the halls smelled a little smoky going down the hall to our rm .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Houston, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like every thing. and this motel offer free breakfast, and the food is good
no the motel rooms are nice and cleaned and it have free parking and that is a good thing.

this motel is at a good location. and it is closed to every thing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Houston, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Late afternoon free food for customers , so they could snack. Drinks were great, free margaritas was great for customers.
Parking could be better, didn't fell safe to park in the back of hotel. They allowed me to park close to front on their other properties that belong to them.

Your close to all shopping centers, great area to stay if your going to visit family around surrounding small towns.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast is very good, will be checking in here again for our next stay in mcallen
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerry from Laredo, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Galveston, TX
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff very friendly
no

All staff members were polite and helpful !!!

Business Traveler
Suzanne from Spring Branch, TX
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn Mcallen
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Mcallen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg