Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2706 West Deyoung Street
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Marion in Marion

# 6 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Somerville, AL
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Loved the room, loved the extras...drinks, pasta and potato bar, soup, salad and hot dog bar, and breakfast. All of the food was delicious!
Loved it all!
Group Traveler
Edward from Chicago, IL
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
CLEAN AND WELL RUN.
NO
Couple
Doug from Champaign, IL
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Facilities were well maintained. Staff was courteous. Didn't get an opportunity to take advantage of the pool/hot tub but it look very nice. Our stay was very enjoyable and will gladly stay here again.
The free breakfast was especially good but it was comparable to most other locations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorville, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast.
A little girl threw up near the pool and the parents didn't completely clean it up. The next day it was still there and all the dirty towels were still in the hamper.
Couple
Michael from Suwanee, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The manager greeted everyone in my sight. He was upbeat to the guests and also heard him being courteous to the staff. Bathroom in lobby was clean. Vents were clean. Will stay again if in area.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Marshfield, WI
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
location and breakfast
5am wake up call by domestic dispute in the hall way I only seem to hear these things at Drury Inn not sure why the guest seem to be of disrespect for other guests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Endless bonuses and the friendliest staff I have ever dealt with in all my stays in hotels.
That I had to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugatuck, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
A nice, large, clean room, well priced, with great bedding and a comfortable mattress, accommodating staff, and a very good, quick breakfast.
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It included a light dinner with drinks plus free buffet breakfast. Front desk very friendly & informative about perks. Good value.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Hoffman Estates, IL
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Updated, sleek and clean room. Breakfast was wonderful. Staff was welcoming and friendly. I wish I could have stayed longer. Excellent facility.
I missed the evening food, my fault! Wish I got there sooner.
Reviews of Drury Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.