Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion in Marion

Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2706 West Deyoung Street
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Marion in Marion

# 7 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, IL
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free drink coupons, free hot breakfast with Belgium waffles and sausage patties, HGTV, mini pantry in the lobby

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. Have never heard much about Drury Inn so was a little leery of the 2 1/2 star rating. But the hotel was fantastic. Very clean, quiet and had more amenities than several other hotels I have been to.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmoreland, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The food and drinks here are amazing! :)
The pool was a little colder than we liked it. It would have been nice to have it not as cold as it was.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Saint Charles, IL
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free meals were great, it was nice not to worry about breakfast in the morning.
The neighborhood is pretty sketchy. The bathrooms are also very small.

The free meals make up for the rooms being a little outdated.

Harold from Chicago, IL
August 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Fishers, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable.
The price was high but after the stay was complete we really thought it was worth the money.

It is in walking distance to many places to eat and it is right on the interstate.

Couple
Gregory from Novi, MI
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location & breakfast
Bathroom (shower/toilet) extremely SMALL !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynne from Charleston, IL
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and accomodating staff. Room was very clean and the food was a nice added bonus since we didn't want to leave the hotel after we checked in.
nothing

Very clean and very nice place to stay! This will be our 'go to' place to stop when traveling from now on!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dinner and breakfast buffet, pet friendly, very accommodating, great area
Couple
John from Freeport, IL
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel. The hotel was very upscale, beautify decorated.
The room was a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, no extra cost for my pet. Kids enjoyed the pool, and free popcorn offered.
Reviews of Drury Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg