Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion

Drury Inn Marion Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2706 West Deyoung Street
Marion, IL 62959

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn Marion in Marion

# 4 of 16 hotels in Marion
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I thought the staff was very polite,helpful and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised at the food and drinks made available to the guests as a courtesy.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Equality, IL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendliness of the staff was great
Food could have been little better in the evening. Everything else was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
April 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice and comfortable.. We would pick this brand again.
Darla from Ellettsville, IN
March 29, 2016
10.0
The staff were amazing. Very friendly. We were quite pleased.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was good and friendly. Beds were nice, they had good meals,drinks,and snacks.
Bathroom needs upgraded.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
They provided hot food and drink, including alcohol in the evening, and a hot breakfast in the morning,they did it all with the best hotel staff I have ever experienced. Kind, respectful, and eager to serve,from the from the front desk to the kitchen WOW
Couple
Fiona from Bloomington, IN
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, the staff were incredibly pleasant and it exceeded our expectations
No
Group Traveler
Terri from Collierville, TN
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Free supper and breakfast was so convenient and the food was good. The staff were very friendly. Clean and pleasant atmosphere. Hadn't really tried Drury Inn before but will check it out first next time I need a hotel.
The microwave in the room gave off a burning smell, which we reported to staff in case of fire risk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice place to stay. Friendly staff, good food and drink, clean room, relaxing stay.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Homewood, IL
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was outstanding, up and down the line. Amenities were fantastic...location was great!
Not one thing!
Reviews of Drury Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.