Hotels in Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Talon from New Hudson, MI
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was really pleasant proffessional. The breakfast was nice. More fresh fruit options would be nice.
The sign showing where the entry drive was difficult to see. The outside grounds looked shabby and did not reflect that this is a nice hotel. The interior hallway carpeting should be renewed. The bathroom doesn't have a vent fan.

Pleasant clean hotel with a friendly proffessional staff. The rooms are standard but comfortable and quiet. The outside grounds look shabby but the inside and service is great. Nice continental breakfast with scrambled eggs and waffle station. Located about 5 miles from the airport towards the downtown.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Riverview, FL
August 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
37' inch TV was excellent.
Mattresses lacked support.

This Drury hotel offered both free breakfast and free dinner that were both good. Staff was the most friendly and helpful of any hotel regardless of star rating or price! Facility and room in good repair and flat screen TV, Fridge and the indoor/outdoor pool a plus. Mattresses are poor and all felt like they would roll off the edge of the bed. Convenient location to the DIA airport. ...read more

Couple
Diane from Burlington, CO
August 22, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice room, location, service for the money.
We have stayed here for years. Could use a face lift. Clean, but dated.
Couple
Pat from Columbus, WI
August 19, 2012
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast and dinner and drink tickets.
I left a phone charger in the room and they weren't able to find and return it.

The complimentary breakfast and dinner were pretty good, no to mention the free drinks. The staff was smiley and friendly, and the room was good sized.

Business Traveler
Graeme from Abbotsford, Canada
August 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the free calling, food and drinks at dinner and breakfast!
The neighbourhood is a little dodgy and the hotel was a little run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cayla from Canon City, CO
July 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and clean.
Hotel floors in the hallways were dirty.

This hotel was very nice loved every thing that came with it food was great and pretty nice people.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Leadville, CO
July 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. We loved the indoor/outdoor pool. The hot tub was clean and hot! The breakfast was good.

We really enjoyed it. The staff was top notch.

Couple
Jil from Bovey, MN
June 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great kick back hour was a wonderful way to meet new people. Great breakfast choices.

The hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful. The offer a kickback hour which includes 3 free drinks , fabulous appetizers. Fun place to meet new people! The free breakfast included many hot and cold meal choices. This hotel was a great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Kingsville, MO
June 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast and dinner was great for the kids. The free adult beverages were great for me.
I could tell this Drury Inn was an older facility than others I have stayed at in the past.

I found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast and dinner was great for the kids. The free adult beverages were great for me. The kids really enjoyed the indoor/outdoor pool and the free popcorn. There was very easy access to the Hotel from the Interstate. The only problem I had during my stay was with the bathroom in my room - there were soap, shampoo and conditioner dispensers on the shower wall and they continuously leaked. I did not bother reporting this to the staff. ...read more

Couple
Lisa from Dublin, OH
July 21, 2010
Couple
9.0
The free Breakfast and 5:00 kickback were great! The beds for comfortable and the room spacious.
small pool

I thought this hotel was very comfortable and family friendly. The breakfast in the morning was hot and very filling and the 5:00 kickback was a nice too. The king sized bed was comfortable and the rooms were very clean. I will definately stay in this hotel chain again.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg