Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver in Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Norb from Cedarburg, WI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast buffet
Room had hole in wall. Room Molding was ripped off in areas. Lobby floor was sticky. Felt like one star hotel not 2.5
Family Traveling with Teens
Thayer from Laveta, CO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was clean
They chose to clean pool on Sunday morning, so we didn't get to swim, the whole purpose of staying there was to be able to swim. Very disappointed in this.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Wichita, KS
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so nice. When we checked in dinner and happy hour was happening. I had no idea they even did that.

Rooms were nice and clean and I really liked that shampoo and conditioner were mounted in showers. Those tiny bottles are never enough.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 15, 2014
4.0
pool was not heated. Ice cold. Pool room was extremely hot.
Business Traveler
Barbara from San Diego, CA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The food was outstanding but your staff was so above anywhere i have stayed
Not a thing

I was impressed by the selection you had for the social hour and the breakfast was like i would get at ihops or any good restaurant this is my first time here but not my last

Couple
Matthew from Montgomery Village, MD
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, CO
June 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Very clean. Dinner was minimal as you would expect but breakfast was excellent for a freebie.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Breakfast included
Overall needs updating, so-so breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
June 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean, but dated. The staff were not particularly helpful. Our toilet clogged and they wouldn't send a staff member until the following day. The breakfast was terrible and we were accosted to produce a meal ticket that we were not told about
Business Traveler
Brian from Boring, OR
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Newly remodeled nice rooms. Offered free breakfast and dinner snacks. Nice hotel staff.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg