Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Lincoln, NE
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, immaculate room. Quiet. On a par with more expensive hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very clean. Bed was amazing! Very comfortable. They had a managers reception each night, free complimentary food and drink. Breakfast was great also.
They are in doing a renovation so if your there during the day, there will be some construction going on. also, I believe that they let other nearby hotels send over their guests to use the pool. I think they should just have it for the guests there.

grounds are great. very comfortable. nice staff. again, I think they should limit the pool area to hotel guest only.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was pretty good. The gym was also good but needed a few free weights.
Nothing my experience was good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberling City, MO
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I immediately liked the ambiance of the hotel when I first entered the lobby. The room was clean and looked exactly as it was pictured online and I did not hear any excessive noise from neighboring rooms. The free meals were a definite plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
March 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was Clean and Comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast was very Good.
Hotel was under construction. Most public areas were dirty from construction. The bathroom was small for a big guy. I asked directions to the closest business district to get dinner and some personal supplies, the clerck didn't give clear direction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surfside Beach, SC
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean, comfortable bed, full breakfast, overall great value
Construction near hotel made finding entrance challenging
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Love the hot tub.
Cracked light switch panel. Bad for my young kids.
Couple
Brandon from Lewiston, ID
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francis, KS
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was nice.
Pool area was dark. It was hard to get into the parking lot.

Nice hotel for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. with nice amenities.
An outside smoking area would have been nice.

Nicely situated between the airport and downtown with easy access to the roads up into the mountains.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.