Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nichole from Glenwood Springs, CO
July 27, 2015
Breakfast had a lot of good options, room was clean, and staff was very helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, AR
July 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff member
The room was not clean, was way overpriced and location was at best was only fair
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was nice, room was clean and well kept. Bed was comfy. Minifridge and microwave in room were fantastic.
Finding a plastic fork at night was impossible-with a microwave there should be a plastic utensil set.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room I got was not the type I had reserved - I booked a double queen room but ended up getting a suite with a hot tub. There was one queen bed and a pull out sleeper sofa. The room was clean, quiet, and exceeded my expectations.
The front desk clerk demonstrated virtually no customer service skills - no greeting, no pleases or thank yous, and no smiles. Very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moffat, CO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the rooms were really nice and clean. Had a bit of trouble with the ac but got that resolved. I would absolutely stay here again.
Couple
David from Tauranga, New Zealand
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lovely room
The drive way from the main road was very rough and the entrance drive needs tidying up
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The complimentary cocktails! We appreciated the comp breakfast and dinner too!
It was very rude and disrespectful that head house keeper knocked on my door at 11:30 am to ask us if we were leaving or adding another night to our account. I just threw up from sausages from your breakfast. It was under cooked and greasy.

Girls at front desk were just ok, they are there for a pay check and not for customer service. They seemed bored and uninterested. I appreciated the value of your hotel. I would have given it a 10 if staff was more polite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Did just fine ...
Nothing.. Very nice place
Couple
Melody from Parmelee, SD
June 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Comfort Inn on Quebec was a great room it was an upgrade as other room not cleaned yet.
The phone did not work. The location on first floor next to alley was way too noisy.

The Comfort Inn on Peoria street was very nice and clean. Phone worked was quiet and plenty of amenities. Pool and hot tub was great. Was able to wash clothes also.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Papillion, NE
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and the room was very clean.
This hotel is located in an industrial type area and ther is not much around; though, there is a Starbucks across the street and right off the interstate for a quick drive to entertainment, food, etc.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.