Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
N/A
The bed sheet had stains on it and the front desk person asked us to change it ourselves as it was late in the night. Used housekeeper once only and they didn't refilled all the towers. We only had bath towels, no hand or face tower. Some towers dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Incredible surprise. The staff was so night, especially checking in. The rooms had two kinds of pillows (hard and soft). I slept better at the Comfort Inn thanks to their pillows than expensive Marriott. Dinner/Breakfast Food outstanding!
Location was not as close to the airport where they did not have a shuttle. So I had to keep my rental car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Sioux Falls, SD
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff were all friendly. Breakfast was pretty good but the same thing daily.
Beds were HARD! Layout was odd, hard to find the pool. There is only 1 elevator and it's at the opposite end of the building from front desk. Guests and staff share it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean. Breakfast was included and better than expected.
Location was not ideal, room was small but adequate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Expensive for what it was
Solo Traveler
Heather from Denver, CO
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, continental breakfast was great and one of the best I've had from hotels lately, for the rating it was pretty decent nothing major was wrong, was overall satisfied. Price a little high but was the cheapest at the time.
They were out of quarters so I wasn't able to do laundry other than that I was satisfied. I managed to get the clothes in the wash and just hung them everywhere in the room so I made it work lol.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were clean, loved that it was smoke free and the free breakfast was definitely worth it.
Business Traveler
Kelsey from Yakima, WA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Complimentary drinks and dinner!
Everything was great
Business Traveler
James from Hutto, TX
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenience to place and free dinner! Hotel was very nice and would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardner, KS
August 10, 2015
8.0
The breakfast was outstanding, that's what saved this from being a total flop.
Our room was dirty and the AC didn't work. The front desk woman didn't want to help us, making it as if we were imagining the AC didn't work, but FINALLY relented into allowing us to change rooms, where the AC did actually work. Hallways were even hot!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.