Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice room, nice TV, good wi-fi, breakfast was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Ian from Houston, TX
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The toilet was blocked and could not get fixed until the next morning, as maintenance had gone. We were offered another room, but were exhausted and did not want to repack our items and move.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Incredible surprise. The staff was so night, especially checking in. The rooms had two kinds of pillows (hard and soft). I slept better at the Comfort Inn thanks to their pillows than expensive Marriott. Dinner/Breakfast Food outstanding!
Location was not as close to the airport where they did not have a shuttle. So I had to keep my rental car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Sioux Falls, SD
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff were all friendly. Breakfast was pretty good but the same thing daily.
Beds were HARD! Layout was odd, hard to find the pool. There is only 1 elevator and it's at the opposite end of the building from front desk. Guests and staff share it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean. Breakfast was included and better than expected.
Location was not ideal, room was small but adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moffat, CO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the rooms were really nice and clean. Had a bit of trouble with the ac but got that resolved. I would absolutely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Did just fine ...
Nothing.. Very nice place
Family Traveling with Teens
Thayer from Laveta, CO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was clean
They chose to clean pool on Sunday morning, so we didn't get to swim, the whole purpose of staying there was to be able to swim. Very disappointed in this.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.