Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4380 Peoria Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North, SC
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice and clean
Not really
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
December 15, 2015
10.0
Nice comfortable clean rooms. Super nice staff. Convenient location. Highly recommended.
Amber from Denver, CO
December 14, 2015
10.0
Was totally blown away when I walked in to this place. The main reception area was clean and updated. The staff member greeted me asap and we were interrupted by another guest during check in. She handled both of us with a smile and gracious nature.
Hot tub wasn't warm at all, but it wasn't a big deal.
Group Traveler
Ashish from Fishers, IN
November 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything
everything was really good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice room, nice TV, good wi-fi, breakfast was good
Couple
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean, beds were very comfortable, and breakfast was very good!
Close to road and could hear traffic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hosie from Columbus, OH
September 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everthing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ian from Houston, TX
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The toilet was blocked and could not get fixed until the next morning, as maintenance had gone. We were offered another room, but were exhausted and did not want to repack our items and move.
Couple
Jenna from Hays, KS
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
They gave you the option to not only a free breakfast but a free dinner!! and they gave me 3 free alcoholic drinks coupons at dinner. The breakfast was awesome and the whole experience was very inviting. The front desk girls were very knowledgeable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
September 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent when I had to sort out a booking error. The breakfast was one of the best if not the best free breakfast I have had in a long time. The location was very handy. The facility was excellently maintained for its age.
Comforter was a bit heavy for summer, and sheet a bit too light if that was all we used.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver
(11 - 20 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.