Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
201 North St Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Strasburg, CO
June 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location is outstanding. Right on the riverwalk, close to everything. The evening lobby welcome thing was a nice touch, as was the breakfast. Everyone we dealt with was polite, very well informed and helpful.
Nothing comes to mind. Y'all did a great job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Sandoval, IL
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bath area small, Ballast problem in bathroom. would heat up and no light in tub shower stool area. Didn't notice till late night. Difficult to shower in morning. Hotel offered to send maint. to room but with kids sleeping etc. was inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, VA
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chester from Boone, IA
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The proximity to the river walk and the location on the river walk. You could walk out of the hotel right on the river walk, we could sit on our balcony and over looking the river walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was right on the River Walk....easy access to everything. The Hotel staff could not have been anymore welcoming or friendly. The free breakfast great.
Couple
Jeff from Cypress, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
very clean and nice staff at the drury inn suites
parking is always a challenge when you drive a chevy full size truck. i dont like the parking accommadations
Group Traveler
Michelle from Eden Prairie, MN
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Absolutely no complaints about our stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely and the amenities really took the cake!
One of our trash cans weren't emptied and it took two phone calls down to the main desk to get it emptied. They took it and never brought back another to replace it...
Couple
Jan from Mckinney, TX
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is on the Riverwalk. The rooms are beautiful and the free breakfast is so much more than at most hotels. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Parking garage was difficult to navigate and the spaces small even though we don't have a large car
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Cypress, TX
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, charm, happy hour
No
Group Traveler
Susan from Houston, TX
February 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
the location is god for getting out and walking the riverwalk.
maintenance and housekeeping
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.