Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
201 North St Marys Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and nice. The location was fantastic. We parked and never had to get back into the car the entire weekend.
The parking was ridiculous. We paid almost $--- a night and still had to pay $17 a day for parking, which was very tight.

The location can not be beat. The happy hour with appetizers is a great service.

David from La Vernia, TX
October 1, 2014
9.0
Everything. Great experience and will stay there again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was fantastic and price very, very fair. I had no problem paying for parking because the excellent breakfast served every morning and "kick back" in the evenings more than paid for itself.
There was not one thing I did not like about this hotel. Will definitely come back!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Austin, TX
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great and the hot breakfast plus afternoon apps and free alcoholic drinks were amazing. Staff was very friendly!
The only bad thing about the hotel was the super icky carpets. After feeling my feet stick to the floor I kept socks on at all times.

The hotel was great, staff was super friendly. All the extras from the drinks and food, sod as and popcorn to the nice shower soap dispensers were great.

Couple
Howard from Corpus Christi, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's location on The Riverwalk. The Texas Land and Cattle restaurant in the basement. Easy walking distance to Mall and Alamo Street. Garage parking. Free Internet.
Parking is limited. Better get there early!

My wife and I have stayed there many times and tend to try to reserve a room whenever we can get away.

Couple
Glennia from Santa Fe, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything customer service was excellent rooms where clean awesome place
We was assigned a room that was not ready but they immediately fixed us up with another room we had no complaints

Its located right on the river walk great location if you going try to get a cheaper hotel away from the river walk just spend the extra couple of bucks and stay here its well worth it you won't regret it. TRUST me I learned the hard way. I had originally booked with: La Villita Inn 736 South Saint Marys Street, San Antonio, TX 78205 - This place was a rat hole we didn't spend but 5 minutes - rooms smelled bad place looks cheap and unsafe. I had to eat the rental booking fee---etc.. and booked here at: Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio, TX. spent---per night it was worth it we felt like royalty. ...read more

Couple
Jennifer from Waco, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
The hotel was loud at night and lots of outside noise

overall hotel was wonderful

Couple
Priscilla from Odem, TN
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. I loved that it was located on the riverwalk. It was a little hot in our room but they had someone check our A/C right away and they even provided us with a fan. The breakfast was amazing!
It was a little hard to find.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingram, TX
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
construction ongoing all night long, very loud, could not sleep at all

older hotel, very clean, front desk staff professional, if not for the noise level would have rated this stay higher

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg