Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The evening food was a nice addition that helped us to save a little from not having to go out to eat. The front desk was nice.
Our experience was mediocre at best. The cleaning service was poor. We needed clean sheets on our bed and the cleaning service only offered to do so when we said we would put them on; we still had to help put them on. There were no towels the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional front desk staff. Enjoyed the breakfast and snacks. 5:30 snacks were a definite plus.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Fresnos, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this hotel .. its staff was great and attentive to our needs. we love the beds and spacious rooms always clean. food was also a + .... we enjoyed the hot meals .... definitely will come back!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
great place to stay if you can afford it
I wish it was less expensive...I would stay more often. The hotel is located in a very convenient place for my purposes
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
May 31, 2016
10.0
The room was very clean.The bed was very comfortable. The staff were All friendly and professional.
Leah from Colorado Springs, CO
May 28, 2016
10.0
Clean, free breakfast location
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Keller, TX
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good about this hotel. Hard to choose what's best, but if I had to I'd say I enjoyed how polite & helpful the staff were to be & my two young children.
Only things were that there was no lock on the restroom door & no room service available.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
April 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location & amenities.
All was good.
Business Traveler
Maurice from Dallas, TX
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
823 --1604 is by far a better staff and property .!will never stay at this hotel again
This hotel was dirty.'the food at breakfast was mushy and not eatable
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, TX
March 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.