Hotels in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, TX
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that the room was and had been smoke free. I really liked there kickback hour and breakfast buffet. I really liked the location close to a lot of areas of stores. Best of everything.
No. Everything was fine.

This hotel makes you feel really comfortable and relaxed. The room where super clean and the staff was very friendly. My family & I plan to stay again very soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor pool and hot tub were great along with the free breakfast and 5:30 Kickstart!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was okay. I rather have stayed at the Dury Plaza instead.
Just felt old and in need of an upgrade.

This hotel needs to have one more taken off. It's sad that it's right next to the Dury Inn Plaza which if I would have known I would have stayed there. Just not what I expected.

Couple
Donald from Austin, TX
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a nice quiet area, easy to get to, great staff, and nice ammenties.
No.

The rooms were nice, the location was perfect. Was about 10 miles from downtown San Antpnio, close to various attractions, and perfect for getting to our celebration in Boerne, Texas, about 25 miles.

Couple
Carroll from Sugarland, TX
October 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. Free drinks at dinner a plus.

The staff was awesome. It was great how quick the check-in was. Really pet friendly and we were surprised buy the free dinner and drinks that evening a definite plus. I travel to San Antonio often so this definitely will become my place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very professional and attentive. The free drinks were awesome!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the woman who was running the breakfast buffet was so friendly and accommodating. she was running around getting people anything they needed, even though a few of us arrived a little late
cannot think of anything related to this trip
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is quiet and easy to get to. The Breakfast was great.
The bathrooms are very small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was over the top with great customer service!!
No!

Every amenity offered was above what we expected.

Business Traveler
Robert from El Paso, TX
April 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and staff were great!

Best Place Ive stayed in yet wish would have stayed longer

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg