Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Gladewater, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
ALL employees were friendly and provided excellent service. Decent food at happy hour and breakfast. great value.
exterior of hotel is dated

First visit at Drury, won't be the last. Good value for a mid priced hotel

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Bed mattress was of low quality and far from being firm, next day I had a sore back
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and they put out a nice breakfast.
I was unable to get a king bed for my 5 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deanna from El Paso, TX
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spaciousness of the room and their cleanliness.
Not much seating for breakfast hours.
Couple
Ed from Marshall, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Had a king suite and it was nice. Breakfast was very good and the happy hour with snacks was a nice surprise. Staff was super.
Not a thing....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and actually made me feel welcomed.
I was expecting the rooms to look like 3 star rooms, but it felt very generic, almost 1 star looking. The food selection was a little lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
well trained friendly staff. Free cocktails and snacks. free substantial breakfast
Difficult to get to hotel because all the side roads off the major loop. Difficult to get to local restaurants.
Sipriano from El Paso, TX
September 20, 2014
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make sure your stay was excellent.
Some carpet stains but other wise clean.

I have stayed at hotels with more stars but this was my best hotel experience. The staff was excellent from the cleaning lady, cook, to front office personnel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anna from Spring, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice happy hour and breakfast
The carpet in the room was extremely stained and in need of replacement ASAP. I'd be afraid Gordon Ramsey's black light test.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg