Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darwin from Houston, TX
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Liberty Hill, TX
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean. We took our grandkids and the pool was great for them. They also loved the popcorn and sodas at 3:00 p.m. The "kick back" time from 5:30-7:00 was a pleasant surprise, with lots of goodies. Breakfast too!
I can't think of anything. All was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misti from Nocona, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
5:30 KICKBACK! FREE COCKTAILS AND HOT SNACKS! And FREE BREAKFAST BUFFET, we will be returning!
Nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
August 1, 2015
Everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernesto from Brownsville, TX
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Kansas City, KS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast and dinner with drinks were great.
Group Traveler
Jean-Louis from Kingwood, TX
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay. The people were friendly and courteous. I checked out on Sunday, on Tuesday evening i realized I had forgotten two suits and a dress in the closet, i immediately called and they had them! immediately items were sent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Broken Arrow, OK
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent breakfast and dinner I lovet,and the personal
Couple
William from Victoria, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location mostly. Staff was pleasant. Room was very comfortable.
Couple
Michelle from Irving, TX
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hubby and I selected this hotel for location and price. We ended up enjoying free food, drinks and the patio. The weather was perfect, so we spent a lot of time outdoors. Had a comfty nights rest.
They need to make some updates especially with the carpet.

When Hubby and I arrived, we immediately noticed our room was next to the elevator. We quickly turned around and went back downstairs to ask for a room change. The Hotel Employee at the front desk did not hesitate to change our room. The hotel staff were kind and helpful. So we're some of the other guests. We enjoyed meeting some of them while we sat out on the patio. We had a great time and intend on staying there on our next trip, which I'm thinking will be soon. Love San Antonio. ...read more

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.