Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Whitesboro, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent!!
The ONLY drawback was the price (or "overprice") for the star level of the hotel! Other than that, wonderful!
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice staff, very clean, very pet friendly and indoor pool was nice
Somewhat small room for 3 adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, LA
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location Is Convenient, Rooms Are Spacious, Beds Are Very Comfortable, And All The Included Food Is Awesome!

The Highlight Of This Hotel Is The Courteous Staff! Everyone From The Front Desk To The Kitchen Is Just Awesome And Sweet!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel, the room was pretty clean, i like the free breakfast and my kids like the free snacks, they also loved the pool. I will stay at this hotel again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal City, TX
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked that the room was and had been smoke free. I really liked there kickback hour and breakfast buffet. I really liked the location close to a lot of areas of stores. Best of everything.
No. Everything was fine.

This hotel makes you feel really comfortable and relaxed. The room where super clean and the staff was very friendly. My family & I plan to stay again very soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burkburnett, TX
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The indoor pool and hot tub were great along with the free breakfast and 5:30 Kickstart!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was okay. I rather have stayed at the Dury Plaza instead.
Just felt old and in need of an upgrade.

This hotel needs to have one more taken off. It's sad that it's right next to the Dury Inn Plaza which if I would have known I would have stayed there. Just not what I expected.

Couple
Donald from Austin, TX
October 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was a nice quiet area, easy to get to, great staff, and nice ammenties.
No.

The rooms were nice, the location was perfect. Was about 10 miles from downtown San Antpnio, close to various attractions, and perfect for getting to our celebration in Boerne, Texas, about 25 miles.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg