Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
801 North Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anna from Spring, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice happy hour and breakfast
The carpet in the room was extremely stained and in need of replacement ASAP. I'd be afraid Gordon Ramsey's black light test.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Odessa, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was conveniently located for the area of town I was in
Everything was fine

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly

Couple
Jose from Corpus Christi, TX
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location location location. This hotel is cost to everything and is easy to get to. Very clean and very beautiful. Staff was great.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
easy check in, and free afternoon snack time and breakfast.
the carpet in the room were not very clean. stains everywhere. needs to be deep cleaned. other part of room were very clean, though.

outstanding 3 star hotel. recommend for everybody.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Beaumont, TX
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Craig from Grapevine, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to lots of places to eat. Free breakfast, internet and parking.
Carpet and furniture is outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Burleson, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The best thing was the breakfast and the free drinks at 5:30.
When we got into our room, our fridge had someone's left overs and smelled the whole room and made us sick to our stomachs. We had to spray some air freshener and leave for the pool for a half hour to be able to even stay in the room.

Getting to the hotel was a pain. There really wasn't an exit off the freeway. Both times coming to the hotel we had to travel way out of our way to get back to the service road. Better driving instructions would be appreciated.

Couple
Jose from Mcallen, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was super friendly..they gave my dog a treat. Free alcoholic beverage for adults is a plus lol
I got two different charges from the hotel that are pending that are supposed to go away. It's already been three days. It would have been nice have known about it before hand unless I missed the small print
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shinchan from Fort Worth, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg