Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3333 East University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Floyd from La Mesa, CA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing for the money! Free breakfast, free dinner and 3 free cocktails! What other hotel offers that? None that I have ever stayed at .. I will always look for Drury hotels first everywhere we go! I forgot to mention, free popcorn, sodas and wifi!
No..

Absolutely hands down the best hotel for the money we have EVER stayed at! And we travel allot..cant go wrong with this hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgton, ME
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. The PM and AM food/drink made it even better!
Wish there was a place for TWO people to sit in the room to watch TV. The one chair was comfy, but.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Cincinnati, OH
April 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Streamwood, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast and the 5:30 Kick back happy hour was fantastic! Saved us tons of time and money.
The pool are could be better/bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rae from New York, NY
March 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
clean, comfortable, friendly staff, good location to airport
the mattress pad shifted around a little too easily

this hotel is clean, comfortable, great location if you want to be near the airport. the staff was friendly, polite, helpful. free parking, free (reliable) internet. i would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Yuma, AZ
March 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was great from parking lot to lobby to room.
Staff made sure everything was great.

Clean rooms. No airport noise. Great place to stay.

Business Traveler
Ted from Englewood, CO
February 27, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
close to airport and has sleep number beds
not close to any restaraunts other than their own
Family Traveling with Teens
Granville from Albuquerque, NM
February 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The hotel was located in a convienent place.
Room door did not lock, Second room was dirty

This particular was grossly substandard, not deserving of the three star given. The first room had a malfunctioning lock on the door. The second room was dirty, broken security lock, and very loud heating system. We were told that the property is an old property and most of the issues could not be corrected. They also said that since the stay was booked through Priceline, nothing more could be done. In addition, the breakfast buffet was limited and expensive. ...read more

Couple
Garrison from Farmington, NM
February 24, 2011
Couple
10.0
Nice and quiet.
The TV was out dated kept turning differnt color.

Good place near everything we went to.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg