Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3333 East University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Lancaster, SC
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
food and beverage
Small pool
Business Traveler
Kathie from Miles City, MT
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attentive to our needs ! Even took us to store and picked us up as a courtesy!! And very attentive to they're surroundings knowing who is a guest & who isnt
Same food every day was a bit of a bummer but it was great food!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Way too expensive for a basic hotel room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from San Pedro, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly. Food was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iliff, CO
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and efficient staff. the breakfast and happy hour were great.
The location of the hotel is not close to anything. There are no restaurants or shopping venues within walking distance.
Couple
Eric from Albuquerque, NM
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were great. The breakfast was pretty good. The evening snack was also good
Business Traveler
James from Brunswick, GA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, and great rooms.
No

Loved the rooms, loved the staff, the pool was great. Only suggestion may be to allow to purchase drinks if you have more than 3.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
January 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to airport
No bar/restaurant , came in after 7 pm and had to walk to the hilton for food
Family Traveling with Teens
Arvis from Tuba City, AZ
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked the location that we could just get on Freeway and could get to destination in a short amount of time.
Check out should be around noon, especially during holidays when people are out late and need that extra hour of sleep before checking out.

First time I stayed here and I really liked the convenience of being able to access business in a short amount of time. Definitely will stay here and also will convince my AD to have our high school teams stay here.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.