Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2335 West Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 19, 2016
10.0
All the perks and freebies!!! Food was good, everything clean, friendly staff.
All wonderful!!! Nothing I didn't like!
Kwangho from South Pasadena, CA
June 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean nice room, cozy atmosphere, and a super comfy mattress.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Louisville, KY
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was centerally located for our needs. We enjoyed the perks of the happy hour & breakfast, which was more than adequate.
We didn't mention it, but in our bathroom(710) there was a fecal spot on the ceramic plate that held the toilet paper. We were there 4 days, so it should have been removed. For all we know, it's still there. Hopefully, someone would have seen it bynow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Clear, NY
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a wonderful experience . Everyone was helpful and so pleasant .
No everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Athens, ME
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding Hotel. Highly recommend!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Social Circle, GA
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff very helpful, clean, rooms very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Their breakfast selection is better than other hotels.
I did not like the fact that they somehow put somebody else in the room that was reserved for me. (I requested for the 7th floor.) Our keys worked, but it was occupied. So frustrating, because we had to go back downstairs to get another room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, CO
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, great breakfast and dinner with adult drinks each day.
Television reception was terrible. only 6 HD stations and the others were so disfigured they were not watchable. I told the desk we had a problem a number of times during our 5 day stay but they didn't fix the problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Pleasantly surprised! Staff - incredibly friendly. Hotel - clean, modern, good location, easy access from freeway - very comfortable! Plenty of amenities; free wifi, breakfast, happy hour w/food, parking. Indoor/outdoor pool, hot tub, fitness center.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.