Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley in Phoenix

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2335 West Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Pocatello, ID
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
5:30 meet and greet was real nice.

Everything was pleasant here. Like it alot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, Germany
June 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
indoor and outdoor pool, nice rooms
the beds were okay but not really good
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bathroom was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast buffet and happy hour snacks were great for my family. We really liked being able to have our dog with us also.
It would be great to have a little area of grass outside the hotel for pets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean it was
The front desk clerk at check in needed to explain clearly and thoroughly what he needed from us for check in when we arrived.

I loved the comp popcorn and drinks for movies, and the breakfast was a real breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Claudia from Overgaard, AZ
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
N/A

Great location. Dinner and breakfast a plus.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Flagstaff, AZ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the hotel was quite and relaxing
Did not enjoy the pool, very bright and too many lights for night time - do not like the indoor/outdoor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Lake, MN
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Two "free" meals a day included in the cost.

We stay here everytime we visit Phoenix.

Walter from Roseville, CA
June 2, 2014
10.0
The room was very nice. The hotel staff was nice and friendly. This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

The hotel feels very upscale. The free breakfast and free Wi-Fi are great perks.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg