Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2335 West Pinnacle Peak Road
Phoenix, AZ 85027

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and Dinner Buffets included in price. Beautiful Hotel very clean, and great amenities
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
October 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast choices and the provided evening drinks with snacks/food.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Breakfast and snacks! Never stayed at a Drury but will now be a go to. Traveled w/ teens, late night check in and got drinks & popcorn for the teens. Hot breakfast and happy hour snacks, drinks and adult beverages! Awesome! My new fav hotel chain!
Nope!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
October 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mohave, AZ
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The jacuzzi. We were in Phoenix to close out my mother in law's apartment, so had to do a lot of boxing up and heavy lifting. Also, it was great to have a couple of beers, a light dinner, soak in the hot tub, and go to bed. Friendly staff.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free food and drinks.
Bed was not super comfy
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 19, 2016
10.0
All the perks and freebies!!! Food was good, everything clean, friendly staff.
All wonderful!!! Nothing I didn't like!
Kwangho from South Pasadena, CA
June 2, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean nice room, cozy atmosphere, and a super comfy mattress.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Louisville, KY
May 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was centerally located for our needs. We enjoyed the perks of the happy hour & breakfast, which was more than adequate.
We didn't mention it, but in our bathroom(710) there was a fecal spot on the ceramic plate that held the toilet paper. We were there 4 days, so it should have been removed. For all we know, it's still there. Hopefully, someone would have seen it bynow
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Phoenix Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.