Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3320 Village Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

# 2 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast and evening hot bars were excellent. The free drinks/cold brews were good and a nice surprise. The mattresses were awesome and pillows were the best.
Checking out!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Noreen from Wadsworth, OH
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious & beautiful. From the moment we walked we felt welcome. We tried the free dinner & drinks & it was wonderful. I was very impressed by the food and service.Loved the wi-fi,breakfast,hot tub,pool,fridge,microwave,iron,hair dryer,
The fridge wasn't cold enough but we solved that problem with ice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Havertown, PA
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Never got my wakeup call. Guests next door were too loud.
Margaret from Parma, OH
July 28, 2015
8.0
Friendly staff. Great room. Awesome extras.
No there is not a thing I disliked.
Couple
Paul from Knoxville, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free meals and drinks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great
nothing
Business Traveler
David from Evansville, IN
May 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The free breakfast.
Couple
Mary from Columbia City, IN
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was convenient to the hospital where we were visiting family. We have stayed in Drury Inns previously and have always like them. Their customer service is always excellent.
There was nothing to dislike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size
Allowed minors into the pool and hot tub unsupervised.

I was traveling a bit to visit my boyfriend so I picked this hotel due to pretty decent reviews on a variety of sites and I can honestly say my stay for Valentine's Day night was a LOT better than expected. Room was very spacious and clean. I was a bit annoyed with the basketball team that came in later in the evening and made a bit of noise but that doesn't reflect on the hotel. I loved my stay and I would honestly say this is probably the best hotel for the money in a large area. ...read more

Couple
Steven from My Juliet, TN
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, attractive common areas, felt safe
Nothing
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.