Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3320 Village Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

# 2 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Hermitage, PA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the free breakfast and the snacks in the afternoon
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Gardner, NJ
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms and beds. Great staff who were welcoming and hospitable. Quiet sleeping area. This is what a hot breakfast should be. Loved the happy hours and the free soft drinks and pop corn. I will definitely stay here again.
This had a number of travel youth sports teams staying the weekend and there was a constant hum in the public areas. They had the pool and hot tub overwhelmed. Many families stay here and seem to use the hor d'ouvres for happy hour as a meal plan.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Parkville, MO
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was near shopping and restaurants and was clean and updated.
No.
Group Traveler
Edward from Farmington Hills, MI
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, great location, breakfast was excellent, easy on and off the Interstate.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, OH
November 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
All of the included amenities. Rooms were very quiet. Staff was very pleasant.
Nothing we didn't like!
Couple
Tiffany from Buffalo, WV
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the location; irectly off the interstate and surrounded my stores and restaurants. Also, all the "perks" that the hotel offered - free drinks, free GOOD food, hot tub, and heated pool. I cannot wait to stay with this chain again!

This was a great place to stay. There were 4 adults and we stayed in a double deluxe room which didn't offer any space for anything other than sleeping but it was perfect because that's all we neeed it for! The refridgerator and microwave is hidden in the furniture (great idea) and the entire room was spotless! The hotel staff was great as well; super friendly and welcomed our questions about surrounding area events. I highly recommend this location for future stays! I can't wait to go back! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Wilmette, IL
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Internet was good, room was nice and treadmill in healthclub was good

Everything was great- had a graduation to attend in Oxford - ride was fine. Hotel was nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
April 25, 2013
10.0
Awesomeness, staff and hotel

Great location, staff, clean, all good, will use this chain again.

Group Traveler
Emily from Glasgow, KY
April 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice....the staff was friendly and helpful.
Not a thing.

The rates are very reasonable. The staff is friendly and do a great job taking care of the hotel. Enjoyed all the restaurants being in walking distance. It was just a nice experience.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg