Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3320 Village Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

# 2 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, OH
November 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
All of the included amenities. Rooms were very quiet. Staff was very pleasant.
Nothing we didn't like!
Couple
Tiffany from Buffalo, WV
October 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved the location; irectly off the interstate and surrounded my stores and restaurants. Also, all the "perks" that the hotel offered - free drinks, free GOOD food, hot tub, and heated pool. I cannot wait to stay with this chain again!

This was a great place to stay. There were 4 adults and we stayed in a double deluxe room which didn't offer any space for anything other than sleeping but it was perfect because that's all we neeed it for! The refridgerator and microwave is hidden in the furniture (great idea) and the entire room was spotless! The hotel staff was great as well; super friendly and welcomed our questions about surrounding area events. I highly recommend this location for future stays! I can't wait to go back! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Wilmette, IL
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Internet was good, room was nice and treadmill in healthclub was good

Everything was great- had a graduation to attend in Oxford - ride was fine. Hotel was nice

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
April 25, 2013
10.0
Awesomeness, staff and hotel

Great location, staff, clean, all good, will use this chain again.

Group Traveler
Emily from Glasgow, KY
April 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice....the staff was friendly and helpful.
Not a thing.

The rates are very reasonable. The staff is friendly and do a great job taking care of the hotel. Enjoyed all the restaurants being in walking distance. It was just a nice experience.

Business Traveler
Gale from Maryville, TN
February 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were professional and accommodating
No

Great, I hope I have the opportunity to stay there again in the near future.

Couple
Anthony from Indianapolis, IN
January 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly, excellent staff! Comfy room!
The noisy person next to us, but that isn't the hotels fault.

Very clean and polite place to stay, plenty of great things there to make you feel right at home, actually better than home!! I will definately stay there more often!! Highly recommend to anyone!

Couple
James from Spring City, TN
December 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Location was great for our needs. Allow dogs, although we didn't know it. Pretty much good all around.
The last night was not fun. Between 2 and 3:30 am our neighbors came in and out. We heard the door slam.

Excellent location for travelers. Don't even have to leave because they have food there.

Business Traveler
Kayla from Mount Vernon, OH
November 28, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, good spaces, nice place to stay
Too many freeloaders in the food service area
Senior Travelers
Galfromkalamazoo from Vicksburg, MI
August 29, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel staff proved to be excellent in our opinion. Liked bfast, h'ordouvers
Felt the rooms were slightly small.

The hotel room was small. We had a double room with king size bed. The hotel staff (all of them) were very friendly and we found out that most of them had been there for some time. This shows they they their staff very well. Hotel close to restaurants and shopping malls. Very easy acsess from the highway and all other things. Their are stoplights wherever you go making the roads easy to use. ...read more

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg