Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
3320 Village Drive
Middletown, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Middletown in Franklin

# 2 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kendallville, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room size
Allowed minors into the pool and hot tub unsupervised.

I was traveling a bit to visit my boyfriend so I picked this hotel due to pretty decent reviews on a variety of sites and I can honestly say my stay for Valentine's Day night was a LOT better than expected. Room was very spacious and clean. I was a bit annoyed with the basketball team that came in later in the evening and made a bit of noise but that doesn't reflect on the hotel. I loved my stay and I would honestly say this is probably the best hotel for the money in a large area. ...read more

Couple
Steven from My Juliet, TN
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, attractive common areas, felt safe
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrienne from New Weston, OH
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very nice and clean hotel. Very quiet and relaxing environment.
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Birchwood, TN
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than average. The proximity to I-75 & multiple shopping venues was great.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Hermitage, PA
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the free breakfast and the snacks in the afternoon
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
October 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Gardner, NJ
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms and beds. Great staff who were welcoming and hospitable. Quiet sleeping area. This is what a hot breakfast should be. Loved the happy hours and the free soft drinks and pop corn. I will definitely stay here again.
This had a number of travel youth sports teams staying the weekend and there was a constant hum in the public areas. They had the pool and hot tub overwhelmed. Many families stay here and seem to use the hor d'ouvres for happy hour as a meal plan.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Parkville, MO
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was near shopping and restaurants and was clean and updated.
No.
Group Traveler
Edward from Farmington Hills, MI
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, great location, breakfast was excellent, easy on and off the Interstate.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, OH
November 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
All of the included amenities. Rooms were very quiet. Staff was very pleasant.
Nothing we didn't like!
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg