Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands in Spring

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28099 I-45 North
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands in Spring

# 10 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wayne from River Oaks, TX
May 27, 2014
9.0
Great value - Good breakfast, 3 free drinks at Happy Hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridge City, TX
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel is great! Near great shopping, entertainment and restaurants. Hotel is nice and clean and has a friendly staff. Offers great amenities!
No.

Amenities include indoor pool, weight room, free breakfast & wifi, free popcorn & soda in the afternoon & free cocktails in the evening.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location; very friendly and helpful staff; clean and attractive room; good breakfast; generous happy hour
frig was the only problem...even on lowest setting, it froze things
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 5:30 Kickback was awesome. 3 free drinks and plenty of snacks! Indoor pool kept the kiddo busy.

The only bad thing about the room was there was something sticky on one spot of the floor, like glue had been melted. And the soap from the person before me had been left on the top soap holder in the shower, which was pretty gross. However, I did inform the staff when I was leaving and they apologized several times and spoke with maintenance who was right next to me about the carpet. I think this is not normal for this hotel because it did look clean and I think this stuff was just overlooked. The 5:30 Kickback was perfect and the breakfast was awesome! TV was great, beds were comfortable, rooms were a nice size. The staff was extremely nice and I would stay here again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Deborah from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic! They were really good at helping and understanding my 86 year-old Dad
no

Fabulous rooms-Next time i'll get an adjourning room so my dad won't feel so alone. They have the MARVELOUS time of day they call kick-back time. free drinks and snacks in the evening! Most hotels all offer something in the morning only. But they have something extra for you after you check in and get settled. I think that's wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel started out excellent from the moment we arrived. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The location is right next to an amazing mall and great restaurants. The food was perfect for children.

If you are looking for a hotel that you can relax at, be treated with kindness, and have an indoor pool, then this is the hotel for you!

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg