Hotels in Spring

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
28099 I-45 North
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands in Spring

# 9 of 18 hotels in Spring
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Viera, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 5:30 Kickback was awesome. 3 free drinks and plenty of snacks! Indoor pool kept the kiddo busy.

The only bad thing about the room was there was something sticky on one spot of the floor, like glue had been melted. And the soap from the person before me had been left on the top soap holder in the shower, which was pretty gross. However, I did inform the staff when I was leaving and they apologized several times and spoke with maintenance who was right next to me about the carpet. I think this is not normal for this hotel because it did look clean and I think this stuff was just overlooked. The 5:30 Kickback was perfect and the breakfast was awesome! TV was great, beds were comfortable, rooms were a nice size. The staff was extremely nice and I would stay here again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Deborah from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Fantastic! They were really good at helping and understanding my 86 year-old Dad
no

Fabulous rooms-Next time i'll get an adjourning room so my dad won't feel so alone. They have the MARVELOUS time of day they call kick-back time. free drinks and snacks in the evening! Most hotels all offer something in the morning only. But they have something extra for you after you check in and get settled. I think that's wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel started out excellent from the moment we arrived. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The location is right next to an amazing mall and great restaurants. The food was perfect for children.

If you are looking for a hotel that you can relax at, be treated with kindness, and have an indoor pool, then this is the hotel for you!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Got treated great! Staff was friendly and knowledgable
Group Traveler
Judy from Austin, TX
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Happy hour and breakfast were more than we expected. Good job. The beds were extremely comfortable.
The excess road the hotel was located on had quite a few nice restaurants. But the turn around to get to and from these were quite lengthy.

Overall the experience was enjoyable. Would definitely stay at another Drury Inn again.

Solo Traveler
James from Friendswood, TX
December 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Popcorn, drink, evening food, morning breakfast, the open air quality and large screen TV in lobby

Hotel was great. Priceline was HORRIBLE. Book through Drury Hotel for several reasons far too long to go into.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our stay at Drury Inn and Suites was the best I have had in a long time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast and happy hour was a surprise because we were not aware that was offered.
There isn't anything that I can complain about our stay.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. We had a wonderful time. I would definitely give this hotel four stars instead of three.

Couple
Bret from Lake Charles, LA
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. We do the wrong thing and show up hours before check-in and they punish us with an upgrade to a suite. Awesome hotel.

The hotel was great! The staff was extremely accommodating and The rooms were clean! We'll definitely be back!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
nice place, nice staff and great food
pool not heated

a+

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Noise from highway

The hotel was great, staff was friendly, room was clean, and the breakfast was good.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg