Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Cross Pointe Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East in Evansville

# 11 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Troy, TN
August 3, 2015
10.0
This motel is one of the best I have ever stayed in. I will be back!!
Family Traveling with Teens
David from North Vernon, IN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
July 27, 2015
9.0
The staff has always been extremely accommodating to anything we need.
Found some chiclets or tic tacs under the chair in our room, sounds small but I think what if it were pills or something that my child would have gotten a hold of.
Couple
Kimberley from Rochester, MN
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms and the way they were set up.!Russell the evening food and drink and morning breakfast warm and very good
Customer service was poor..didn't give us any credit for anything to make up for not being able to check in we had a concert to go to and we couldn't even get ready to go..just drove 600 miles
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristine from Racine, WI
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our room was spacious and very clean. The beds, pillows, and comforters were very comfortable! The rain shower head made for a very pleasant shower. The free breakfast offered many more options than we expected and was delicious!
This is minor. We stayed on the first floor. There was an odd sounding alarm noise that we could hear throughout the night. It was only drowned out when the air conditioning kicked on.
Couple
Brian from Florence, AL
May 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Average. Clean lobby.
Crumbs in room by desk. Thermostat did not permit the temp to be lowered to a more comfortable level.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Havelock, NC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in before my check in time which matters especially if you arrive early, the staff was very professional and polite. The accommodations were above what I expected. The outside was very well kept and parking in front was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Evansville, IN
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Like the food in the evenings! Very cool!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, IN
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
All the Drury freebies are wonderful! Check-in was quick and easy and room was nicely furnished, looked nice. It was quiet.
There was a dirty washcloth left hanging on the shower rod and my bath mat had a stain on it. I did not bring this to the attention of hotel staff but it made me wonder how clean things really are. The elevator is VERY slow.
Jessica from Chandler, IN
April 28, 2015
8.0
The room was great!
We were not told about free dinner and drinks. We found out the morning we left.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.