Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East in Evansville

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
100 Cross Pointe Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East in Evansville

# 10 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Greenwood, IN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have always had a great experience with Drury Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The provided breakfast and snacks are just an added bonus we truly enjoy. By far one of our best night's stay in a long time.
The only complaint I have is the walls seem a little thin. When we arrived our room wasn't ready so they put us in another room. (we were okay with that) The problem I had was the guests next to us had a dog that barked repeatedly.

The overall atmosphere was very nice and would definitely book there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Shawneetown, IL
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free food and happy hour

We always try to stay Druryhotels if possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Freeburg, MO
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbi from Canton, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mooresville, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very polite and approachable. Breakfast and KickStart met our needs. Room and public areas were clean.

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at the Drury. It is a really nice hotel and met our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Arnold, MO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free breakfast and soda and popcorn
not enough space to eat breakfast in the morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
4.0
We enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
The hotel is very dated and needs a facelift. The rooms were ok in size. There was a large striped upholstered chair in the room that looked very tired and I was unsure of the cleanliness. The bathtub and sink were only marginally clean.

We selected this hotel because it had a 3 star rating and a customer rating of an 8 or 9. That was NOT the rating of hotel that I stayed in.

Couple
Andrea from Nashville, TN
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The free dinner was awesome!
No ability to order movies on demand.
Business Traveler
Robert from Knoxville, TN
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg