Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
100 Cross Pointe Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East in Evansville

# 10 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Crofton, KY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The free kickback and overall affordability and the friendly laid back staff
The refrigerator in the room didn't cool we'll and they didn't have the option of two queen beds and a sleeper sofa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrice from Madisonville, KY
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like how they provided snack, late dinner, and breakfast all complimentary. They were very nice and friendly.
The suite did not have a jacuzzi tub and the furniture seemed a bit outdated and dark. The fridge did not get cold at all so i was hoping my daughters milk didnt spoil.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ocala, FL
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, IN
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, good breakfast. Nice evening snacks as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Chicago, IL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is great and the staff are helpful.
The room is close to some equipment outside and is noisy. There is no kettle for water boiling in the room.

It is close to some good restuarants.

Couple
Patricia from Hebron, IN
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, free breakfast, great location.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Super clean and all around great hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Sevierville, TN
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Indoor pool and hot tub. Free drinks in the evening and popcorn. We missed the manager's reception each evening but it looked good. Free breakfast too.
Housekeeping could have done a bit better job
Couple
Bryan from Linton, IN
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff breakfast 5:30 kickoff
Whirlpool does not last enough time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Greenwood, IN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have always had a great experience with Drury Inn. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The provided breakfast and snacks are just an added bonus we truly enjoy. By far one of our best night's stay in a long time.
The only complaint I have is the walls seem a little thin. When we arrived our room wasn't ready so they put us in another room. (we were okay with that) The problem I had was the guests next to us had a dog that barked repeatedly.

The overall atmosphere was very nice and would definitely book there again.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.