Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, good location, friendly staff, nice free evening meal and breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluefield, WV
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast and evening snack was great. The room was very spacious.
It wasn't enough elevator for the busy hotel. The entrance and exit out of the hotel was difficult to get into due to the heavy mall traffic.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Huntington, NY
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel offers free breakfast, free dinner and free alcoholic beverages (2 per registered adult).
Richard from Sarasota, DE
July 29, 2014
9.0
This hotel is an excellent value. The rooms are nice and comfortable, it's very clean, and the food is a nice touch as well.
My room was next to the elevator and it was a little noisy with people moving through until at least midnight.

I go out of my way to look for a Drury hotel. It's the next best thing to being home in my own bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was easy to find, right off the highway. Shopping and restaurants were close by.
Beds were terrible! Our arms would fall asleep when laying in our side...they were that hard. Miserable nights sleep.

Breakfast had good potential but was room temp, NOT hot. Fruit looked old and bruised. Trash cans were overflowing in breakfast area. Parking was inadequate for the number of rooms. Nearby restaurants and shopping, though. Discomfort of beds was biggest downfall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terrance from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was an enjoyable stay, nothing more to say.
We found a peanut in our room, and had not had any peanuts ourselves. Nobody is perfect though.

I have now stayed at two separate Drury hotel locations, and highly recommend them. They may seem a little more pricey up front, but it is great not having to worry about being nickled and dimed to death over every little incidental.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Summit, NC
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel.
No

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast, room was nice and bed especially comfortable. Overall, great experience!!

Couple
Erin from Beaufort, SC
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast and 530 kickback were awesome! The hotel was very clean, had a nice pool and there was a lot to do in the immediate area. Will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Charlotte!
Everything was fantastic!
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg