Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the all the complimentary food and beverages! 5:30 kickback was great, breakfast was good and we both enjoyed the soda and popcorn
The only thing I didn't like was the shower dispenser. It had not been cleaned properly and black flecks came out with the soap. Very gross. Everything else seemed clean though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This hotel is amazing, I have never been able to stay at this chain, as they are limited where I travel, but I was overly impressed! The hotel is very clean, all of the staff are beyond professional and courteous, the gym is great with great equipment, the pool looked great although I did not try it, the breakfast was perfect, and there was plenty of parking. The room had everything I needed, along with a microwave, refridge, etc, the location was also perfect, it had a ton of restaurants in the area, and within walking distance. I really enjoyed it, and will definitely stay there again! ...read more

Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
it was in a good location and almost everything was perfect.
The breakfast food could have been a little better.
Solo Traveler
Lashun from Greenville, SC
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very beautiful premises and awesome amenities.
None.

I had never stayed at a Drury Inn and Suites hotel and I was extremely impressed with this 1st-time visit. I hope to utilize this particular hotel in various destinations in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, food was good and free and location was convenient to the mall and interstate.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I visit Charlotte.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Dining room could be cleaner. Window seals had dead bugs and windows seals were dusty.
Michael from Conover, NC
September 16, 2014
8.0
has dinner snacks and free breakfast. nice when your are traveling
room had smoked in smell.

nice hotel and good add ons like the snacks and breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was great and the complementary breakfast and dinner was a bonus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, good location, friendly staff, nice free evening meal and breakfast
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg