Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alvin from Charlotte, NC
May 13, 2015
10.0
The free amenities.

The people was nice and it was quiet.

Paul from Stone Mountain, GA
May 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Orlando, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
good breakfast, very clean hotel
I had to take a cold shower for 2 of the 3 days
Group Traveler
Eunice from Indiana, PA
April 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms and public areas.
Repeat of sausage for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
John from Raleigh, NC
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean quiet room very comfortable
when I arrived I asked for a king bed or a queen bed because I'm six foot three and a half they said they had no rooms available to accommodate me . so I slept in a double room with my feet hanging off the bed and I saw rooms with big beds available
Couple
Thomas from Knoxville, TN
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The indoor to outdoor pool was a highlight. There was also a large hot tub indoors. At 5:30 every night, there is a kickback service that has a buffet of free hot food, and guests over 21 get 2 free alcoholic beverages/day. Room was immaculate & spacious.
Getting out of the parking lot was torture. The hotel is located next to a mall, so mall traffic was a bear. Took 15 minutes to get from parked to the main road outside of the mall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Have nothing bad to say about the hotel. Nice weekend visit
Had a problem with them accepting my card at first. But it turned out okay.
Couple
David from Roanoke, VA
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free happy hour with some food, free breakfast with a big selection of items, clean and quiet room, free parking, free internet, easy access from interstate, good central location, and very friendly staff.
The pool and spa were overcrowded.
Business Traveler
Frank from Suwanee, GA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good Location close to a mall and restaurants. Free parking, free Wi-Fi with responsive speed.

This appears to be a fairly new hotel with new furnishings.

Group Traveler
German from Morrisville, NC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great location, great staff, good service in general
the breakfast did not meet my expectations; they should put some water bottles in the rooms even if we have to buy them.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.