Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Frank from Suwanee, GA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good Location close to a mall and restaurants. Free parking, free Wi-Fi with responsive speed.

This appears to be a fairly new hotel with new furnishings.

Group Traveler
German from Morrisville, NC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great location, great staff, good service in general
the breakfast did not meet my expectations; they should put some water bottles in the rooms even if we have to buy them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Okatie, SC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Excellent location, staff is helpful, dinner/happy hour and breakfast! Was a great deal!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brecksville, OH
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
A warm welcome for me and my dog. An immaculate room. Right off I-77.
Nothing-I was completely satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean-Philippe from Pierrefonds, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and closed to highway
The breakfast was not really good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The man who was at the front desk at night on 12-19was respectful. So professional.
I have been one of the Drury Inn customers for more than two years. I had rented Drury Inn's rooms in different cities, all the staff were so friendly except the lady who was in the front desk at noon 12-21-14 when I chacked out she didn't treat me well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selma from Webster, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the food waiting on you in the evening and th e free.drinks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the all the complimentary food and beverages! 5:30 kickback was great, breakfast was good and we both enjoyed the soda and popcorn
The only thing I didn't like was the shower dispenser. It had not been cleaned properly and black flecks came out with the soap. Very gross. Everything else seemed clean though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This hotel is amazing, I have never been able to stay at this chain, as they are limited where I travel, but I was overly impressed! The hotel is very clean, all of the staff are beyond professional and courteous, the gym is great with great equipment, the pool looked great although I did not try it, the breakfast was perfect, and there was plenty of parking. The room had everything I needed, along with a microwave, refridge, etc, the location was also perfect, it had a ton of restaurants in the area, and within walking distance. I really enjoyed it, and will definitely stay there again! ...read more

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg