Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Diana from Landrum, SC
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast buffet was wonderful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again. Thx.
No
Couple
Keith from Whiteville, NC
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Fabulous staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiwanna from Elkview, WV
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In door heated pool and hot tub. Soft beds. Free dinner and drinks.
Solo Traveler
Delvon from Portsmouth, VA
April 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The attention to detail
Charles from Columbus, OH
March 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gene from Charleston, SC
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything about the hotel was excellent. The service at the front desk was the best I've ever experienced and I've stayed in a lot of hotels. Great, convenient location, clean comfortable room and a decent breakfast as well. Manager's reception: Great
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Hyde Park, NY
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff especially she was so sweet and helpful
No
Couple
Elijah from Charlotte, NC
March 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenard from Charlotte, NC
February 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaksi, VA
February 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful. My kids loved the pool and we all loved the breakfast and light dinner buffet every night. On top of that free popcorn in the lobby after 3. It was close to attraction and we would stay here again.
The only small downside was the beds weren't as comfortable as the could have been. They were just a little too springy and feeling like they are probably close to needing to be replaced. Having said that we were still able to get some sleep.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.