Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6920 Northlake Mall Drive
Charlotte, NC 28216

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and neat, nice staff except the night agent is very, very slow. Was very tried after getting lost and driving all night. But other than that my stay was perfect.
Night registration staff is very, very slow.
Couple
Teonia from Charlotte, NC
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
Great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Warrenton, VA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is fantastic!
No exhaust fan in bathroom. Made for very very steamy showers
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Value, and free light meal included in the PM.
Would like a complementary paper in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, NC
March 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy, fast, friendly check-in/check-out process. Prompt service when we requested something we had forgotten.
This was our first stay at a Drury Inn and it exceeded our expectations.
Group Traveler
Monique from Raleigh, NC
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location across the street from the mall. Great for shopping as well. I have stay here twice and it was great. Great customer service!!
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
January 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
loved this hotel attentive staff, quiet and clean that is all we want when we travel... to rest and relax in a clean, lovely environment...drury inns do this well
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitsett, NC
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location with a nice mall and plenty of food surrounding. About a 15 min drive from downtown. Clean rooms, late checkout, and breakfast buffet were great.
Complimentary popcorn and drinks, however, no one popped any popcorn and the fountain drinks were low on carbon aka too syrupy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, VA
January 1, 2017
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Euclid, OH
November 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.