Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
415 West Wt Harris Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Spring Lake, NC
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The friendly staff.
The room had a cigarette smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything as always
Nothing
Couple
Larry from Mcleansville, NC
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff here is awesome. They found out that it was our wedding anniversary, and they went the second and third mile to make our stay memorable including a small gift from the front desk staff! Wow! We have never been treated as royally as this.
Everything was great! Clean. A Great breakfast, afternoon snacks and even complimentary drinks!
Family Traveling with Teens
Allison from Taylorsville, NC
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adolfo from Greer, SC
October 26, 2015
10.0
I had my family with me and when we went to breakfast one of the staff ladies took my kids and made them all something from the line. That is great customer service. Hotel was great.
All was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff from front desk to checkout!Loved the kickback hours in the lobby from 5-7pm and the breakfast is very nice in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I like having free food for dinner, and surprisingly when I woke up before 6am, breakfast was ready. The beds were comfortable too.
Couple
Joseph from Denton, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Angier, NC
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, clean and well appointed rooms.
Would not upgrade room type.
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte University Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.