Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest

Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest

Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
160 State Farm Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35209

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest in Birmingham

See Most Popular hotels in Birmingham
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clara from Nashville, TN
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was very pleased with the customer service of the hotel staff. I appreciated the food & drinks in the evening. It was a nice touch to engage other hotel guests during that time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great and the staff was very professional. The front desk attendents were. great
The bed linen was dirty and had not been changed. The front desk attendant spent a long time trying to find clean linen for my bed. He finally found some and replaced the soiled linen. He was very courteous and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
June 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very crowded & noisy with lots of guests... The lobby was filled with kids & much noise with popcorn machine etc. ; also didn't like pool being indoors, much noise on level 1. We checked in- but upon entering the room had bed unmade, dirty towels -
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
June 17, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness
Staff in breakfast area snatched food right from under my hands when the breakfast end time arrived. Rude. They should notify customers that end time is near so they don't have to go hungry.

Very nice, convenient and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every staff member was friendly, polite and helpful. They make you feel welcome at every opportunity. Very nice lobby with plenty of seating. Fantastic evening snack time and morning breakfast options.
Couple
Daniel from Deridder, LA
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The facility exceeded our expectations and we will look forward to staying there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiwanta from Adamsville, AL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent check in was fast and professional
Everything was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and i mean spotless
The bath towels were very very rough the softener is not working at all
Group Traveler
William from Detroit, MI
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and kind, professional service and great manager
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Waco, TX
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!! Staff, room, location, amenities!
No

Probably the most friendly staff of any hotel I have visited! Plan on staying there every time I am in Birmingham.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Birmingham Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.