Hotels in Marietta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1170 Powers Ferry Place
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw in Marietta

# 4 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gail from Goshen, IN
April 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Close to highway. Restaurants close by. Free breakfast
No
Group Traveler
Wilma from Paxton, IL
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paisha from Sanibel, FL
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Louisville, KY
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stay at a lot of hotels, but this is the first time I stayed at a Drury. I was most impressed by the people. The parking lot had a lot of cars and the lobby had a lot of people, but the person at check in treated us like we were their only guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Mcfarland, WI
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was awesome.
Was a little nervous about the neighborhood.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmersville, IL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Water for the shower was either scalding hot or freezing cold, there was no middle ground. The lock on the inside of our room door had exposed wires and a battery pack taped to the back of the lock.
Couple
Anders from Bloomfield, CT
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is great, very close the perimeter, shopping and restaurants. The facilities are newish and clean.
The staff seemed overworked at times and did not spend a lot of time listening to my questions the only 2 times I needed their help. Off-putting to me when it is so simple to wait for someone to complete their question before answering.

This is a run of the mill mid-class hotel. There is a pool outside, right next to the parking lot. There is easy access from the parking lot to the hotel on every side of the hotel so you do not have to pass the lobby every time you go in or our. They have a decent breakfast buffet and a nice afternoon-spread, should you want to participate in either. I think the value for money was OK, but not great. ...read more

David from Dorchester, Canada
March 22, 2014
9.0
outstanding staff very eager to make sure we were happy. Breakfast and evening buffet (including a free drink) were beyond expectations. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Value and location exceptional for travellers to Florida

Nice indoor/outdoor pool, free breakfast and evening buffet

Solo Traveler
Frank from Staten Island, NY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The food that comes with the price of the room was beyond expectiations. I do not feel that the quality was exceptional just the variety of items and the manor in which it was handled and replenished.
Paul from Kenosha, WI
March 15, 2014
9.0
The hotel was very comfortable and clean. The full breakfast was among the best we've had included with a night's stay.
This hotel has the slowest elevators on the planet!

Although we didn't take advantage of it, the free happy hour from 5:00 - 7:00 pm was a nice touch. The were making fresh pop corn for the happy hour when we arrived. It smelled so good we had to grab a bag!

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg