Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Natalie from Louisville, CO
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitman, NJ
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff - very caring and helpful. The kickback in the evenings which is free snacks and really good too. The breakfast is great and free. They have lot of convenient electrical outlets in room and lobby. Free shuttle to airport.
No not really. Everything was great.

Flat screen TV in rooms, they even a certain amount of free long distance calling. They have guest laundry which was really awesome as my mother and I had to stay there for 5 days. Lots of pillows, comfortable beds, swimming pool, fitness room. I loved the number of electrical outlets they had. There are like 3 or 4 restaurants right around it, so you are not stranded. They serve popcorn and soda from 3 to 10 pm. This hotel is really like a well kept surprise, you go not expecting much and then get pleasantly surprised at all that it offers. They even have a small pantry in the lobby where you can go anytime and buy little eatables or necessities you might need. I really loved this hotel and will always look for one wherever I travel. The staff was amazing too. When I went last minute and asked for a disabled room instead of the regular room I had booked, they obliged and also extended a day without any fuss. They knew I had to leave my mother alone for few hours and they made sure they kept a lookout for her wellbeing. Really unexpected and amazing. ...read more

Group Traveler
Toccara from Montgomery, AL
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, friendly staff, the free breakfast buffett, and the cleaness of the hotel.
Not enough parking spaces, when you get an double bed room the beds are small. And also when you call for extra towels it takes 20mins for them to bring them.

Overall my stay was great just a few flaws, however I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Group Traveler
Heather from Indian Trail, NC
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How comfortable my bed was.
I could hear the airplanes landing and could hear the person next to me in the shower. But other than that I enjoyed this hotel so much ill def be back.

Easy check in quick; alerted me to what they had going on that evening. The informed about breakfast. Everyone was friedbly good selection of food for breakfast was amazing especially since it was free.

Group Traveler
Benjamin from Columbus, GA
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Free drinks and dinner. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Quick, courteous and affordable shuttle service!

Great location. Free drinks and dinner. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Quick, courteous and affordable shuttle service!

Group Traveler
Colleen from Hawthorne, NJ
April 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Liked the location and the hotel was neat and clean.
The only thing I remember being annoyed by was that there was only one bar of soap. If someone was using it at the sink there was not another one in the shower/bathtub. I know there was shower gel but not everyone likes using that.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the city of Atlanta. It is convenient to the highway and there is a selection of restaurants in the area if you don't want to eat in the city.

Group Traveler
Melissa from Wetumpka, AL
October 23, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0
Bathroom was very clean.
I had a room that was on a non-smoking floor but there was a strong musty, cigarette smell. I don't know if there was a dog show or something but I witnessed five people bring in dogs (large breed dogs.) Maybe that was why it smelled so bad.

The hotel was close to the venue I needed to get to and the staff was very nice. The rooms were dated. I was excited about having food available and free parking. These were the main reasons I chose to stay here. Breakfast had a good variety and was tasty. The evening food was not good at all. There was a variety to choose from, but nothing tasted good. I would not stay at this hotel again. The price was too high for the whole experience. I do not feel I got the best value. ...read more

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg