Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chyah from Lithonia, GA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room, professional staff
They need to do a better job with the linens. The first thing we noticed upon entering the room was a huge red stain on one of the towels.

VERY NICE!!! We had an issue with our AC, we called the front desk and they immediately sent the maintenance man to repair it. He fixed it but he didn't feel comfortable leaving us in that room so he upgraded us to a suite. The maintenance man's name is Marvin...Great guy!!! All of the staff was nice and professional...All around Great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Celebration, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast and snacks at night were also great.
Parking was difficult at times. It could definitely benefit from additional parking.

It's a very clean and nice hotel. Great indoor/outdoor pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Knoxville, TN
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free food
Wi fi didnt work well, wallet left in room but never found when room cleaned.

Not sure if its bed bugs because never saw anything but came home are up with red bites all over, extreme itchy. Aldo wallet I know for a fact was left in room disappeared. Wont stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Won from Antioch, TN
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great dinner and free coffee and soft drinks whenever we want.
small room and a little outdated room deco. first floor room close to the elevator was a little noisy.

overall I am satisfied with this hotel. having plan to visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Athens, AL
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Out in the parking lot I had a black man begging me for money around 1100 pm he was arguing with me about me having money and him not having any. The kids I had with me ran up to the door to go on hotel. It was scary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The beds were very comfortable.
No
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg