Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baisweil, Germany
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free drinks in the evening
The staff made at the breakfast buffet, not so good English speaking guests funny.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
friendly staff and hot breakfast was excellent
room was a little dated, noisy air conditioning unit
Couple
Reggie from Knoxville, TN
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was very pleasantly surprised by the high level of friendliness of the staff - everyone I met greeted me with a smile and were very helpful. The room was not largest I have ever experienced for this star level, but everything in the room was nearly-new.

The hotel is located adjacent to a nice local restaurant (for which the hotel provides a discount) and within a block of a Ruby Tuesdays. I was quite pleased with the cleanliness and ambiance of the room, even though the room was somewhat compact. Overall, this was a very pleasant experience, and I highly recommend this hotel for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
April 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Savannah, GA
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff! The Kickback was excellent and a lot of fun
Couple
David from Knoxville, TN
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I got this as an anniversary gift for some friends. They loved it!
The "prop" elevator.

I plan to come stay here after hearing how great this place is.

Couple
Jocelyn from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and I loved the 5:30 Kickback
limited parking
Couple
Reynolds from Virginia Beach, VA
August 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
their was a bed bug in the pillow that my wife slept on.
Couple
Cynthia from Gadsden, AL
May 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Convenience to Airport...
Nothing I didn't like..

Clean rooms, free breakfast, free snacks and drinks every afternoon...safe neighborhood

Couple
Robert from Topeka, KS
May 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Yes....we stayed at this hotel on consecutive weekends, and found the staff to be pleasant and helpful, even to the point of printing a map to lead us to a local Wal Mart. These folks know how to run a hotel!
No....we have stayed at Drurys before and generally knew what to expect, but this one exceeded our expectations.

One of the biggest surprises was the hot meal in the evening. This was great, especially after a hard day of traveling. The hotel itself was what we have come to expect at a Drury. It was clean, quiet, and very confortable. We highly recommend this hotel and this chain to our friends.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 46 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg