Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Courteous and friendly staff, breakfast and evening hot food
No lotion to use in bathroom, noise from airport being so close
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very close to the airport. Drury offers dinner snacks and a full breakfast! The hotel staff was very accommodating for every need including a late check out.
The water pipes are very loud but the pressure is still good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, GA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were very friendly, room was great. I would recommend this location to anyone!
No

Everything was wonderful!

Business Traveler
Dianne from Palm Harbor, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and very accomodating.
Not enough parking.
Business Traveler
Kent from Georgetown, IN
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was super. Access to 285 and local dining and shopping was convenient traffic wise for Atlanta.
There was not one piece of gym equipment thay worked. I got clean towel once in a 5 day stay without asking. No TV remote on check in had to ask. Shampoo never replaced. I travel with a laptop but neither office center desk rop worked.

Housekeeping started monopolizing elevators about 8AM. Zero eye for detail. Courtesy, and hospitality not on menu. Nice enough physical plant and ideal location.

Business Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You can't bear the complimentary continental breakfast, adult beverage/snack daily afternoon offerings and proximatety to the airport and Delta Airlines Coporate Offices for those that are traveling to that area for that reason
Business Traveler
Terri from Ann Arbor, MI
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very welcoming and I appreciated all their help. Liked the free dinner and breakfast.
Yes! The room was dirty. There was a used razor and hair in the bathroom wastebasket and I was bitten by fleas on my ankles.

It is just plain dirty. The staff tries so hard and is very pleasant but the condition of the room was unacceptable.

Business Traveler
Julie from Ny, NY
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very welcoming and friendly.
My car was broken into at the hotel and was damaged and items were stolen out of the car, nothing valuable but still upsetting.

In addition to the car being broken into, the fire alarm went off at 2:30 AM. No staff came on our floor to tell us what was going on, and those of us who did stick our head out into the hall, smelt no smoke, and went back to bed. The next day we were told a customer smoked a cigarette in the hall on a different hall setting off the alarms and sprinkler. Nothing was told to guests. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi Ligure, Italy
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
it's very close to the airport
wi-fi internet was very bad
Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 business traveler reviews)
See all 45 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg