Hotels in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cheddi from Irvine, CA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
You can't bear the complimentary continental breakfast, adult beverage/snack daily afternoon offerings and proximatety to the airport and Delta Airlines Coporate Offices for those that are traveling to that area for that reason
Business Traveler
Terri from Ann Arbor, MI
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very welcoming and I appreciated all their help. Liked the free dinner and breakfast.
Yes! The room was dirty. There was a used razor and hair in the bathroom wastebasket and I was bitten by fleas on my ankles.

It is just plain dirty. The staff tries so hard and is very pleasant but the condition of the room was unacceptable.

Business Traveler
Julie from Ny, NY
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very welcoming and friendly.
My car was broken into at the hotel and was damaged and items were stolen out of the car, nothing valuable but still upsetting.

In addition to the car being broken into, the fire alarm went off at 2:30 AM. No staff came on our floor to tell us what was going on, and those of us who did stick our head out into the hall, smelt no smoke, and went back to bed. The next day we were told a customer smoked a cigarette in the hall on a different hall setting off the alarms and sprinkler. Nothing was told to guests. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi Ligure, Italy
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
it's very close to the airport
wi-fi internet was very bad
Business Traveler
Gregg from Savannah, GA
November 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
light buffet and drinks at night, exellent breakfast buffet

Good quality for the money. Very friendly and helpful staff. Evening buffet and three free drinks are very pleasant touches.

Business Traveler
Roger from Omaha, AR
September 9, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was excellent I enjoyed the evening get together and the breakfast and WiFi was great.
It was ok but my vehicle is 60ft so it was a little tight but they made accommodations for me.

I would recommend anyone staying in nice hotels to stay at the this Drury, clean, prices good, close to restaurants and airport personnel extremely friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Stefani from Missouri City, TX
May 12, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Free happy hour and free breakfast!

Great value for business traveler who needs airport access, food is a little too processed, but anything complimentary is nice for a budget minded traveler, clean and quiet.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg