Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1270 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Terri from Ann Arbor, MI
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very welcoming and I appreciated all their help. Liked the free dinner and breakfast.
Yes! The room was dirty. There was a used razor and hair in the bathroom wastebasket and I was bitten by fleas on my ankles.

It is just plain dirty. The staff tries so hard and is very pleasant but the condition of the room was unacceptable.

Business Traveler
Julie from Ny, NY
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very welcoming and friendly.
My car was broken into at the hotel and was damaged and items were stolen out of the car, nothing valuable but still upsetting.

In addition to the car being broken into, the fire alarm went off at 2:30 AM. No staff came on our floor to tell us what was going on, and those of us who did stick our head out into the hall, smelt no smoke, and went back to bed. The next day we were told a customer smoked a cigarette in the hall on a different hall setting off the alarms and sprinkler. Nothing was told to guests. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The renovations are great! It was very clean and inviting. The staff was all welcoming. There isn't another chain that offers the value...good price, dinner, and a hot breakfast!

Excellent hotel! I would stay here again...great value, clean, convenient to airport, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle was a big help to get to and from the airport. The renovations made it feel like a more expensive hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
David from Knoxville, TN
December 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
I got this as an anniversary gift for some friends. They loved it!
The "prop" elevator.

I plan to come stay here after hearing how great this place is.

Group Traveler
Toccara from Montgomery, AL
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location, friendly staff, the free breakfast buffett, and the cleaness of the hotel.
Not enough parking spaces, when you get an double bed room the beds are small. And also when you call for extra towels it takes 20mins for them to bring them.

Overall my stay was great just a few flaws, however I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Couple
Jocelyn from Louisville, KY
October 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was very nice and I loved the 5:30 Kickback
limited parking
Group Traveler
Heather from Indian Trail, NC
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
How comfortable my bed was.
I could hear the airplanes landing and could hear the person next to me in the shower. But other than that I enjoyed this hotel so much ill def be back.

Easy check in quick; alerted me to what they had going on that evening. The informed about breakfast. Everyone was friedbly good selection of food for breakfast was amazing especially since it was free.

Couple
Reynolds from Virginia Beach, VA
August 31, 2013
Couple
3.0
their was a bed bug in the pillow that my wife slept on.
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Columbus, GA
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Free drinks and dinner. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Quick, courteous and affordable shuttle service!

Great location. Free drinks and dinner. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Quick, courteous and affordable shuttle service!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Knoxville, TN
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free food
Wi fi didnt work well, wallet left in room but never found when room cleaned.

Not sure if its bed bugs because never saw anything but came home are up with red bites all over, extreme itchy. Aldo wallet I know for a fact was left in room disappeared. Wont stay here again.

Reviews of Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
(11 - 20 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg