Dream Hotel Bangkok

Dream Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok

Dream Hotel Bangkok

Dream Hotel Bangkok Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
10 Sukhumvit Soi 15
Bangkok 10110

Hotel Guest Rating for Dream Hotel Bangkok in Bangkok

See Most Popular hotels in Bangkok
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dream Hotel Bangkok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Dream Hotel Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dream Hotel Bangkok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Charles from Quilcene, WA
May 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
service and breakfast, the room was what i expected for the price. I would use them again
waling to anf rom the hotel was not easy, the streets leading to to the hotel had no adequate pedestrian walkway.

nothing more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Cape Coral, FL
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE BREAKFAST BUFFET
ROOM WAS VERY SMALL

THE DESIGN OF THE BATHROOM DOOR DID NOT OFFER MUCH PRIVACY AND THE TAXI,S AT THE HOTEL WANTED TO CHARGE TRIPLE AN UP TO 8 TIMES THE METERED RATE - VERY FRUSTRATING

Business Traveler
Jay from Chilmark, MA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I had a wonderful stay at the Dream Hotel. The bed sheets and towels feel great. After going scuba diving in the islands I came back. The staff is very nice and helpful. Even gave me a "Shower Room" to clean up before a late night flight.
No.

The breakfast was very good. The pool on the roof of the Dream 2 was quite nice. After staying for four nights I went to Ko Tao to scuba dive. When I came back to Bangkok I stayed again at the dream Hotel, knowing I would have a very good stay. They leave fresh fruit and cookies in your room every day. I felt very well taken care of and will be happy to return.

Solo Traveler
Nitin from Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
The tv preferably should be HD with good channels.

Excellent hotel, well located in Sukhumvit with everything nearby - Food, places, MRT station. Staff is friendly. A good swimming pool and a gym. Free internet. Will visit again.

Solo Traveler
Ramaswamy from Moorestown, NJ
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Fayetteville, NC
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was great and the staff were very nice and extra helpful.
This was not a 4 star hotel. The hotel had a moldy smell in the hallway in my floor (6th) and a slightly old smell overall. To list it as a 4 star is highly inaccurate.

Because the staff were so nice I would stay there again despite the shortcomings. The price should be lower and not listed as a 4 star, whoever set the rating at Priceline has suffered an affecting head knock.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Melbourne, Australia
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
What I loved most was that I was already staying here, chose to extend my stay in Bangkok and lucked out by Dream Hotel accepting my general bid. Not having to pack and move was heaven.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The staff, the room

The hotel is not great. The staff was not helpful and the room was a bit gross.

Reviews of Dream Hotel Bangkok
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dream Hotel Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg