Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel in Laramie

Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
165 North 3Rd Street
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Xenion Motel in Laramie

# 11 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Xenion Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Xenion Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean
The staff likes to use vulgar language very loudly. The room was cold, the door did not shut properly and the bathroom was freezing. They also didn't run the charge for the room till 4 days later and it through off my balance and I am now in the hole
Couple
Monte from Idaho Falls, ID
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
Ice machine was quite far away.

Excellent room for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in a convenient location for my stay.
The staff were a bit odd. The front desk does not open to 11 so good luck checking out. The cleanliness is not their forte, so I bought Clorox wipes and wore socks at all times. My shower was very dirty! Parking fills up in their lot! Overall 3/10.

Cleanliness, parking, and overall condition of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Damian from Columbus, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This was not the most modern place but it was impeccably clean.
Shelly from Penrose, CO
June 28, 2014
9.0
The room was big and well organized, clean and quiet. Thought at first that the traffic would keep us up but it was nice and quiet inside the room.
no

Staff was friendly and willing to accommodate us in every way we asked quickly and professionally. Our stay was very nice and would use again if we go back to area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weippe, ID
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leslie from Berea, KY
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. This place was dated, in a bad location, and filthy. The best part was leaving!
Everything it was absolutely disgusting.

When we pulled in it looked sketchy. There were people living here who surrounded our car watching as we got out. When we entered the room it only for worse. The room was dirty, dirty sheets, diet cakes on the walls, and the bathroom was green.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The cost was cheap, especially when you are on a budget.
I slept on top of the bed for fear of bed bugs. The hotel needs to be brought up to looking better. It was extremely noisy from ppl outside racing down the street. The showers are extrmely slippery, I almost fell inside the shower just from turning around

the man who checked me in was really nice, but the ppl that hung around outside were a little scary and made me think of the Bates motel. Overall, I got basically what I paid for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Washakie, WY
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Coffee machine worked and the staff met our needs for rooms to be together.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moon from Murfreesboro, TN
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms were spacious, and the staff tried to be accommodating. However, the two rooms here cost more than the 2.5 star rated hotels I received the other two nights of our travel, but I couldn't cancel the bookings. There were hidden costs.
The hotel price listed changed with the number of beds I requested. The same 2 queens in each room was cheaper at the higher rated hotels. I felt like their were hidden costs and I was being ripped off.
Reviews of Downtown Xenion Motel
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg