Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
165 North 3rd Street
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Xenion Motel in Laramie

# 11 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Xenion Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Xenion Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Bill from Post Falls, ID
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
good Location and lots of hot water.
I arrived at about 10:15 PM and front desk was closed. I was not successful in ringing night bell but when I called motel on my phone the manager said he would have someone come and check me in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, IL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
You get what you pay for. Forget any upgrade offer. Room is not dirty but definitely not clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
May 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean room at good price
Was charged five dollars more than the quoted price. There is no reason to hide this I would appreciate full disclosure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amormalus from Lusk, WY
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff of this motel were extremely friendly and helpful! Great price for a motel in a great location, and helpful when I left an important possesssion in a room. Very thankful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was not clean whatsoever. When you find someones hair in your clean towel, you question the cleanliness of the operation. Also, the rates online do not include their credit card fee or added tax, FYI!
Mark from Allen, TX
May 21, 2016
7.0
The low price
Some of the lights didn't work
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Norwalk, CT
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome! The location of the hotel is very good the room was great for the price I paid. They are very pet friendly. By the way I am not from Norwalk Connecticut. I am from Haines Oregon.
No trash can in the room. The hot water did not shut off had to call to have someone shut it off.
Couple
Gregory from South Jordan, UT
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Everything was pretty bad, the staff were nice.
False price online once i was there they pushed the prie up 6 bucks. I felt stuck since my card was already charged. Rooms were in bad shape and got coughs all night. Old rotten couches were sitting outside in the hallways. This should be one star.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Jackson, WY
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Walking distance to downtown and campus. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, easy check in.
Carpet flooring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
November 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Water in shower was either scalding hot or cold.
Reviews of Downtown Xenion Motel
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.