Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel

Downtown Xenion Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
165 North 3rd Street
Laramie, WY 82072

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Xenion Motel in Laramie

# 11 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Xenion Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Xenion Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan Falls, WI
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
good location
could not get into the room upon check in, air conditioning did not work, rooms were very dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was cheap.
Dude at the front desk was weird.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
July 29, 2015
Pros: Clean room (old but clean), hot hot water and cold AC.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The Staff was very helpful and friendly
Office was not open when we checked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Bar Nunn, WY
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was a little hesitant when I booked this room because it was so inexpensive, however, I must say that (hotel employee) made sure we had the best experience. We stayed for two nights and the room was clean, warm and cozy. I will definitely say again
They had run out of coffee packets for the coffeemaker in the room but they offered to give us coffee in the lobby. Their apologies were from the heart and I know how it is when you your shipments are delayed. No problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean
The staff likes to use vulgar language very loudly. The room was cold, the door did not shut properly and the bathroom was freezing. They also didn't run the charge for the room till 4 days later and it through off my balance and I am now in the hole
Couple
Monte from Idaho Falls, ID
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price
Ice machine was quite far away.

Excellent room for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was in a convenient location for my stay.
The staff were a bit odd. The front desk does not open to 11 so good luck checking out. The cleanliness is not their forte, so I bought Clorox wipes and wore socks at all times. My shower was very dirty! Parking fills up in their lot! Overall 3/10.

Cleanliness, parking, and overall condition of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Damian from Columbus, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This was not the most modern place but it was impeccably clean.
Shelly from Penrose, CO
June 28, 2014
9.0
The room was big and well organized, clean and quiet. Thought at first that the traffic would keep us up but it was nice and quiet inside the room.
no

Staff was friendly and willing to accommodate us in every way we asked quickly and professionally. Our stay was very nice and would use again if we go back to area.

Reviews of Downtown Xenion Motel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Xenion Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.