Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
616 S. 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
This place was filthy! The customer service was the worst! Extremely over priced. It was so bad that my husband and I checked out a day early even though it was paid for, and to top it all off the place smelled so strong like pot it made me nauseous.
Ricardo from Bloomington, IL
June 17, 2017
6.0
Closeness to airport
Outdated and smells. Otherwise clean for the most part. Breakfast was not much to speak about.
Business Traveler
Kenna from Salem, UT
June 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
No.
Couple
Charles from Hurricane, UT
May 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location.
Rundown, out of date and unkempt grounds. TV had poor reception, so watching it was not an option. Will never stay there again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
When I looking at a place to stay-it was reported that they were doing some remodeling-this was still going on to some degree, but did not cause problems. The room was kept clean. They were very busy during the morning hours.
The hallways could use better and more lights and be brighten up
Solo Traveler
Marcos from Norwalk, CT
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenience of parking
TWICE I was asked by homeless people for money. They were inside the hotel and one even came outside of the front lobby to follow me to my car. I could not get breakfast because it was apparent that homeless took over. The construction mess is just awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Had 2 encounters with homeless people. Place was an absolute dump
Had 2 encounters with homeless people. Place was an absolute dump
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cody, WY
February 22, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
All of it. A customer fell through their bathtub!
Solo Traveler
Toni from Long Beach, CA
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
Couple
Parker from Provo, UT
January 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The manager was very helpful, but didn't get us a clean room cause there was none!
The hotel was just awful and disgusting!! Never again!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.