Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
616 S. 200 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Pinedale, WY
April 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Old and cheap
Solo Traveler
Debbie from Norwalk, CT
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was great.
Hotel wasn't clean, halls had trash in it, didn't looked like it had been vacuumed. Parking lot was scary, breakfast wasn't that great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 25, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Great location and had fresh waffles. The person who checked us in was friendly and nice.
Found a bug on a pillow mildew in the bathroom shower faucet knob kinda broken the bathroom sink when turned on smelled like the sewér and when asked for and extra towel we never got it. Not coming back!!
Couple
Michael J from Las Vegas, NV
March 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The hotel was the worst!
I would never tell people about this place! Even the police told us not stay there!!
Business Traveler
Jacob from Peosta, IA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
I enjoyed that the vanity was separate from the bathroom so that we could have more than one person getting ready for the day at once
Our room keys reset everyday and sometimes multiple times a day and we were left locked out of the room until we got our cards rescanned.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncombe, IA
March 21, 2016
5.0
Within walking distance of the convention center
Hotel was dirty, elevator sounded like it could fail at any second. The room was very small and there were no outlets to use without unplugging something.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
March 7, 2016
8.0
The price, and the room was clean.
Location was not perfect, as there were quite a few homeless folks asking for $ but I did not feel threatened.
Couple
Brad from Littleton, CO
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
that I got my money back after being stuck in the elevator
Dog restrictions enforced when none were listed online..threatened to get animal control if the dog barked.. then on the way to the room we were stuck in the elevator for 30min. Awful experience and bad listing with no details of actual rulles/regs.
Solo Traveler
Brett from Farmington, NM
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was outstanding with customer service and personal attention to guests
Breakfast was mediocre. Not much selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was ideal for downtown Salt Lake City.
My first room was adjacent to shouting residents. Smokers loitered at exits. Some exits were unsecured at night. A shopping cart was leftover and the homeless were begging in the lot. Sunday breakfast was coffee in pitcher and oatmeal in crockpot.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.