Downtown Motor Inn

Downtown Motor Inn

Downtown Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
777 Mahoning Avenue Northwest
Warren, OH 44483

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Motor Inn in Warren

# 3 of 4 hotels in Warren
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tommy from Curwensville, PA
November 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff make it an enjoyable visit. There is a meager breakfast provided.
This room is one I have stayed in many times. It's been updated and all new carpet, drapes, etc. Some of the remaining room's check them prior to making a reservation or booking your room. Some are in need of a complete remodeling.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel is in a bad area, only 4 cars in parking lot at 11pm, but room choices limited. First room door would not open, second room a/c did not work. Voided out payment and cancelled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
This property could not after 3 attempts provide us with a pass key that functioned. The only room key that worked was for a room type that we didn't order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton Falls, OH
August 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
No pool as ad said
Business Traveler
Karen from Holiday, FL
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
If I were you I would drop this hotel from your roster,very bad for business.dirty rooms no pool or WiFi as advertised air condition barely worked would never recommend to anyone very displeased
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sakthivelan from Westerville, OH
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Krystal from Germantown, MD
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
It was the worst ever. Extremely filthy. Reeked of smoke. I could not stay there nor would I ever.
Solo Traveler
Dorothea from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Plenty of parking. Near the very nice Warren Public Library where I used a computer.
there were three small trash cans collecting rain water in the lobby because the roof needs fixed. The wallpaper is coming off in places in the bedroom. The walls need washed in the bedroom. But the bathroom was real clean. Their price needs reduced!
Business Traveler
Roy from Elyria, OH
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location. was close to areas we were there to visit.
two of the lights in the room did not work. outlet at the head of the bed was hanging out of the wall. wiring was exposed. carpet along the threshold was sticking up. tripped on it twice. wife sat in the chair by the table and the side of the chair collap
Business Traveler
Brian from Fayetteville, GA
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Old doors, Old a/c unit. And u can't not get to the ice machine.
The a/c unit and the loud noise
Reviews of Downtown Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.