Downtown Grand

Downtown Grand in Las Vegas

Downtown Grand

Downtown Grand Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
206 North 3Rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Grand in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Byung Chul from Walnut Creek, CA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cannot open window Uncomfort parking Very loud surround
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
very easy checkin and checkout, especially for Las Vegas. Room was nicely updated with walkin shower and granite in bathroom. Very good A/C on hot day in Vegas. Nice television.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Buildings are just built. New rooms
Parking lot has smelly elevator

GreAt accesses to free mint only 1 block away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Ogden, UT
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very nice and clean
The only thing that I did not like was the self parking (it was three bloks away)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and hotel staff were friendly.
The bathroom did not have a shower curtain or a door to prevent water from flooding the whole area.
Couple
Susan from Mesa, AZ
September 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the fact that it was non-smoking and that it was not on the main strip of Las Vegas.
We wished it had a bathtub.

This hotel has a fantastic pool and beautiful and very clean rooms. We loved our experience at the Downtown Grand and would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Jonathan from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern look amazing pool on the roof!

Amazing hotel in downtown Las Vegas! Love it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I lost my entire wallet, someone turned it in and the staff called my room to let me know that it was at the security desk! They rock!
No
Solo Traveler
Cliff from Granite Bay, CA
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Modern and redone in a classy way

Easy to get in and out - location a plus and nice modern room

Couple
Janice from North Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel rooms are separate from the casino. The pool is amazing and generally the rooms are clean and well appointed.
The pillows are uncomfortably and requesting foam pillows is a long and not always successful search.

Well situated, newly renovated with great pool. The tv selection is great and the bathrooms big.

Reviews of Downtown Grand
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg