Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino

Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino

Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
206 North 3rd Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Hotel Guest Rating for Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carolyn from Las Vegas, NV
June 25, 2015
10.0
We got a free upgrade.. The room was beautiful. We loved it
No

Great location downtown.. Very affordable... Great decor

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing and location was convenient for my event.
The room delivery kept forgetting my condiments and took over 30mins to finally receive them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very clean, sleek and modern in style. The staff were generally friendly and helpful when asked. A nice location with easy access to Downtown Vegas.
Noisy room. The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. While stylish, the bathroom sink was too shallow to be of much use. The bed was made improperly, leaving my feet exposed to the bare mattress & germs. Called for another sheet, remade the bed ourselves.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The restaurant staff was exceptional, check in was quick also.
The showers do not protect the tile floors from splash off, so dangerous! got a bad scratch from slipping and almost falling flat on my side, on the tile.. Also, the activities from the street music is heard "pound,pound..'base'..till 2:am..terrible!

Pool closes at 6:pm wierd times to close in summer..should be at least till 8:30p..oh but you can hear the club till 2:am :/

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Flat screen tv
no ice machine on 10th floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The restaurants, location, cleanliness, customer service, casino.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, AR
June 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was nice, but when I made the reservation, I had paid for 4 nights and I should be reimbursed for Sunday night, we were only there for 3 nightsb
being charged for4 nights and only stayed for 3 and was also changed for a resort fee and we were not there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was accommodating and professional. Food was fantastic. Located a block away from Fremont, which made it much quieter. Would stay again without question.
Couple
Michelle from Henderson, NV
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very classy place. Love the location.
Couple
Christyna from Las Vegas, NV
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was really close to Fremont. There where a lot of good places to eat around. The bathrooms to the 1 bedroom suite was very big and spacious. I wilk totally stay there again.
Kinda wish i got a little bit of a better view. Got a 1 bedroom suite and the view was not that great. It looked over a parking garage to another casino. Overall all the hotel was amazing.

Loved the color to the room all the art.

Reviews of Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downtown Grand Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.