Downey Inn Luxury Suites

Downey Inn Luxury Suites

Downey Inn Luxury Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
11510 Lakewood Boulevard
Downey, CA 90241

Hotel Guest Rating for Downey Inn Luxury Suites in Downey

# 7 of 8 hotels in Downey
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Downey Inn Luxury Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Downey Inn Luxury Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Downey Inn Luxury Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(5)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Business Traveler
Rizalie from Chino, CA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Someones banging my door around midnight 2x but scared to look outside. Won't go there alone again.
Business Traveler
Hani from Las Vegas, NV
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
all things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe Springs, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Believe me, you would be as satisfied if you stay in your car and it will be a lot cleaner.
Bed bugs and a syringe under the mattress along with food and candy wrappers...,enough said! The management of motel refused to credit refund. I called my CC Co. to dispute chargers and notified the LA County board of health.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
We had a room booked for only $---. For that rate, how much can you really expect. When we got there we upgraded to the Jacizzi room for only $---. that was sorta fun. Room was cleaned well.
Room smelled strongly antiseptic, so strong we had to have the window open all the time. Room was ugly. one flat pillow each. Front desk lady not friendly at all. Unsavory characters around. Had to pay a deposit for a tv remote :
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
0
their pictures are very deceiving, luxury: come on, before real.

rude and tried to over charge

Couple
Claudia from Orange, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
A dirty , nasty and filty place. The dirty black towels ,old stain carpet and bath so nasty
Business Traveler
Thomas from Campbellsville, KY
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was clean, no bedbugs
two pillows for a king sized bed, no hangars, no iron or ironing board, very old, for the price it was a dump

I should known something was up when I walked into the lobby and it has bullet proof glass, and the lady behind the counter was surprised I had a reservation

Business Traveler
Fredrick from Fremont, CA
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was close to my moms house
Paint peeling in room,blood on the curtains in the tub room and the curtains were an old bed spread. Lamp shades were torn, tile loose around tub. holes in the wall in both rooms. Pool was closed. Owner didn't want it opened

It not a place I would stay at again. Price on line was --- plus tax per night, In the lobby the sign read --- plus tax. It would have been cheaper to check in person.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 13, 2014
1.0
The area
Hotel and room. Fauls advertisement. It said a luxury. It was no near luxury about the room. Room is in poor shape. Patio furnitures in room?

Fauls advertisement.

Reviews of Downey Inn Luxury Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Downey Inn Luxury Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.