Hotels in Washington Dc

Doubletree Washington

Doubletree Washington

Doubletree Washington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1515 Rhode Island Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20005

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Washington in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Minneapolis, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Both the women who checked me in and out were friendly, efficient, and made the process quick and simple. Love the cookies and the shower products.

Exceptional staff, probably the best I've had at a hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Skaneateles, NY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, room was very comfortable, free warm cookie on check-in was a nice touch.
Nope.
Couple
Aaron from Carrboro, NC
February 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abingdon, MD
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Howard from Washington, DC
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Norman from Tempe, AZ
February 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

Our room was excellent in that it was cleaned thoroughly every day and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative was our room faced the street and we could hear all the traffic, sirens etc. other than that it was a great stay.

Couple
Flora from Reston, VA
February 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
I can flag the staff as the best character of this hotel. They all were super helpful, polite, friendly and approachable. I loved the location just two blocks from Dupont circle. You have to eat in the hotel restaurant, great food, reasonable price
Phone number on the confirmation doesn't go to the front desk. The receptionist is not good in directing phone calls. They kept putting me through corporate representatives. It took me 4 hours to have my simple question answered and the answer was wrong
Business Traveler
Paul from Sturgeon Bay, WI
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to my office, Whole Foods and restaurants.
Fitness room was full one morning on a recent visit (3 treadmills) This trip the TV on the treadmill was not working and on the other it was only intermittent.
Reviews of Doubletree Washington
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg