Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown

Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown in Eatontown

Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown

Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
700 Hope Road
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown in Eatontown

# 2 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeds, United Kingdom
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms
small bathroom considering how big the room itself was

Lovely staff, nice hotel, good for the shore, nice pool area, generous room size

Clara from New Rochelle, NY
July 17, 2014
10.0
the staff at this hotel is top notch. Incredibly accomodating from the minute you walk through the door
absolutely nothing. I can't wait to go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy free parking. The hotel is easy to get to and is in close proximity to many areas. The pool was enjoyable. The staff was pleasant. The room had a refrigerator, which is great. The bed was comfortable.
The elevators had a very bad odor, like a mildew/musty smell. The smell was very unpleasant. The hotel would benefit from a big renovation. My room was close to an elevator, so we experienced noise in the late night and early morning from other guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Hiawatha, NJ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the amenities in the room. Large spacious, update decor. Very clean
The hotel staff was very attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisette from Bronx, NY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cookies! Staff was friendly and helpful!! Very clean!
They ran out of toilet paper one night which I thought was unusual. They delivered some the following morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseheads, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and nice
The restaurant food was awful. You would think that a Doubletree that charges $15 for a breakfast buffet would have tasty food. I've had better tasting oatmeals and pancakes and danishes at a Marriot. The restaurant staff seems overwhelmed too. Oh well.

Nice hotel but don't eat at the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunn Loring, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and nice, but not life changing. Staff was awesome. From the moment we checked in, They went out of our way for us. Did many nice things for us. Clerk recommended a sleep aid that I needed and worked perfectly.
Javita from Philadelphia, PA
June 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Warwick, NY
May 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Warm cookie at check in was great!
Hallways and elevators were outdated.
Couple
Abdelglil from Staten Island, NY
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was in a perfect location. The room was clean. The staff was very friendly.
Well I feel being that our stay was on New Years Eve, I wish that in our room we would have found something in the line of a celebration in our room
Reviews of Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Tinton Falls Eatontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg