Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 4 of 105 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Victoria from Thornhill, Canada
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great view of the mountain from our window!
First room we were given had this strange noise coming from the heating unit. Thankfully we were quickly given another room!
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Costa Mesa, CA
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderfully comfortable king beds!!!
We thought the breakfast buffet was included in the price ~ It was not included in OUR room price. This needs to be clearly posted.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel has just the right ambience of elegance that does not go overboard to snobbishness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cookies at the Double Tree are always a nice treat. The staff was helpful and friendly.The room was clean and the bed very nicely made and comfortable. Wi-Fi was a good speed. And I liked having the bedroom and a separate TV room with couch.
The location was okay but not ideal for sightseeing, but maybe that was because we had a bit of drouble biking to Temple Square because of the altitude. In general the location was a good one. I'd recommend it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookside, UT
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel! Loved the room setup with a separate bedroom and a pull out sleeper sofa in the living room area. Rooms were clean and newer. Beautiful hotel and a great location. We walked everywhere.
Would have been great if they offered some sort of free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Shoshoni, WY
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were large and the bedroom could be closed off from living room.
the furniture was out dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randlett, UT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this hotel!! Stay here everyone I'm in Salt Lake
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is clean and very orderly. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
The toilet in our room plugged up, but it was fixed promptly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Rupert, ID
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a great time, the staff was super nice, and our breakfast was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Devin from Ephraim, UT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent. I will defiantly stay here in the future.
Location wasnt bad, but struggled to get around.
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.