Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 9 of 94 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Prairie, WA
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was plentiful free parking at the Doubletree Suites by Hilton and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room lacked any entertainment system other than just the basic television; there was no way to view or purchase movies. Also, one of the lobby elevators smelled strongly like smoke.

Overall, the room had plenty of room and appeared cleaned. The staff and the available amenities were great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and location is great.
the only thing i did not like was the creamer in my room for my coffee was expired and spoiled, other than that the room was clean and wonderful.
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 25, 2014
5.0
It was clean and has a great location.
A previous review stated that there was a complimentary breakfast. This was not true. Also, we were unable to rent a movie from their tv. It was a letdown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not the most modern of furnishings but the room was spacious and clean. The best part was the bed and the down duvet. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Layout of room. Comfortable bed.
The public spaces are a little outdated.

Comfortable beds. Parking was easy.

Couple
Catherine from Fargo, ND
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was well kept- very comfortable beds and linen; cleaning was very nice in our room each day. lovely lobby.
we were very pleased with our stay there.

it was excellent and really make our first stay in Salt Lake City very pleasant- we came to visit our daughter who is working at nearby bird park (Tracy Aviary) for the summer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to downtown restaurants and activities. Shuttle bus takes you to area restaurants at no charge. No rental car necessary if you stick the the downtown area.
Small pool and hot tub area got extremely crowded and noisy during the evening. At 10:00, it is adults only and management came in to make sure children left the area. After 10:00 very quiet and adequate pool/hot tub.
Couple
Janet from Boise, ID
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a suite which worked nice having baby sleep in other room. Had pool and was a quiet family friendly hotel
The complimentary breakfast and wine bar were not available. That was a main reason for booking there.

Overall experience was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Robert from Woodland Pk, CO
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and great staff
breakfast buffet was too expensive---should have continental available for those on the go
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg