Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
110 West 600 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 8 of 97 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
August 25, 2014
5.0
It was clean and has a great location.
A previous review stated that there was a complimentary breakfast. This was not true. Also, we were unable to rent a movie from their tv. It was a letdown.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not the most modern of furnishings but the room was spacious and clean. The best part was the bed and the down duvet. Very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Layout of room. Comfortable bed.
The public spaces are a little outdated.

Comfortable beds. Parking was easy.

Couple
Catherine from Fargo, ND
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was well kept- very comfortable beds and linen; cleaning was very nice in our room each day. lovely lobby.
we were very pleased with our stay there.

it was excellent and really make our first stay in Salt Lake City very pleasant- we came to visit our daughter who is working at nearby bird park (Tracy Aviary) for the summer.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to downtown restaurants and activities. Shuttle bus takes you to area restaurants at no charge. No rental car necessary if you stick the the downtown area.
Small pool and hot tub area got extremely crowded and noisy during the evening. At 10:00, it is adults only and management came in to make sure children left the area. After 10:00 very quiet and adequate pool/hot tub.
Couple
Janet from Boise, ID
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a suite which worked nice having baby sleep in other room. Had pool and was a quiet family friendly hotel
The complimentary breakfast and wine bar were not available. That was a main reason for booking there.

Overall experience was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Robert from Woodland Pk, CO
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and great staff
breakfast buffet was too expensive---should have continental available for those on the go
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how the hotel was laid out. It was very open and well taken care of.
The only thing I didn't like was that Priceline shows that there is a free continental breakfast and there isn't. There is a breakfast buffet for $15.00 per person. I don't think this is the hotel's fault though. Priceline needs to update their listing

Overall very nice. The clerk could have been a little more helpful when checking in and there isn't much information about amentities in the room either. That left me with a lot of questions but the stay was nice.

Couple
Rodrigo from San Jose, CA
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
I really like this hotel room are pretty big with a sitting area separate from the bedroom great location walk Distance from downtown slc... I would definitely stay here again highly recommended. ... I do travel alot this hotel was perfect for me ...
Reviews of Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Suites By Hilton Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg